Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    TheDon_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [SOLVED]Unlimted Ac130 time limit

    Hey guys im back with another question

    i have a mod that you spawn with an ac130 im just wondering if when i pull out the ac130 i can get more time in it like maby 2 mins or summin i just cant figure it out /

    thanks anyway guys every one who has been helping me

    and thank you for not calling me a choob > newb

    Anyways bye

  2. #2
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Well...i dont think thats possible maybe in killstreaks/ac130...ill go check later

    PS: well, u can edit Nuke time so i think u CAN edit ac130

  3. #3
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    844
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You can, figure out how.

  4. #4
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    meh...i dont have common_mp.ff....ask another modder

  5. #5
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    844
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle View Post
    meh...i dont have common_mp.ff....ask another modder
    I mean the threadstarter...

  6. #6
    Neekokeen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    387
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    361
    My Mood
    Breezy
    self.killStreakScaler = xx;

    set xx to a value of choice, 99 for example

    Click on the banners to take a look at my mods.





  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Neekokeen For This Useful Post:

    Melodia (07-18-2010)

  8. #7
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Keep up *******d.

    ~Marked as Solved for Nao.
    Love You All~

  9. #8
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,999
    Quote Originally Posted by Neekokeen View Post
    self.killStreakScaler = xx;

    set xx to a value of choice, 99 for example
    I was gonna say that

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] XP per Time?
    By Gundalf313 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 12:07 AM
  2. Change the time limit between accolades?
    By -BiøWeªpøŋ- in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 07:48 AM
  3. [Question] Whats the Thread reply Time limit in this section
    By Stelthkid in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 11:28 PM
  4. Time Limit and XP Scale
    By ShadowPwnz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 08:24 AM
  5. unlimted wepone time
    By ferrari in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 06:03 AM