Thread: esp box

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy

    esp box

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-2-208-a.html

    look i downloaded this file
    it works the first round(a modernwarfare2 round), after the round it simply shows a black screen which dont go till i press the task manager, and now my question: why does everytime comes the black screen after a round??
    and another question: can i change the aimbot key?? because at the moment its the right mousebutton, but can i change it so thats the left button?? because in the killcams it looks very aimbotlike wenn always when i scope my crosshai is on the enemy
    and last question: why is one esp box yellow? what does that mean? is he the host or what?
    *edit* http://www.pic-upload.de/view-642058...nannt.jpg.html here a pic
    Last edited by roxor804; 07-20-2010 at 07:54 AM.
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  2. #2
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    i think i can answer 2 questions. the second 1 u have. i dont think u can change the key bindings unless there is a config file somewhere. im not rly shure. yer third 1. its prolly means like a cold blooded/sniper/etc

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  3. #3
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    i think i can answer 2 questions. the second 1 u have. i dont think u can change the key bindings unless there is a config file somewhere. im not rly shure. yer third 1. its prolly means like a cold blooded/sniper/etc
    yeah there is a config file
    and i opened it with my editor
    but i dont know where to change it, look :
    #
    # This is the configuration file for ExternalBoxESP+bot by Sph4ck
    #
    # you should find here many parameters to customize your hack without changing code
    #

    # this file is interpreted as Python code, so beware: you can easily break the program

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # Offsets for COD6 - build 1.1.195
    #
    REFDEF = 0x860030
    ENTITY = 0x8F8AF8
    CLIENTINFO = 0x8EC2C8
    CG_T = 0x7F59BC
    CGS_T = 0x7F1CF8

    ISINGAME = 0x7F58B8
    VIEWANGLEY = 0xB36A40
    ADDR_KILLS = 0x01B2C918
    ADDR_DEATHS = 0x01B2C920
    WEAPON_DESC = 0x7E6D08
    ADDR_MAPS = 0x008F2278

    COD_WINDOW_NAME = "Modern Warfare 2"
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # MOCK is set to True to debug purposes only
    #
    MOCK = False # only used to test hack without the game running
    PROFILING = False # only used for debug profiling

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # You can customize below to avoid easily bannable hack

    APP_NAME = 'Launcher' # name of the hack window

    # this specifies the pause (sleep) between two iterations
    # the number is in seconds, 0.010 meaning 10ms
    # normally 0 should be OK but it might eat up too much CPU. 0.010 is also fine and less aggressive
    MAIN_LOOP_SLEEP = 0.010
    if PROFILING: MAIN_LOOP_SLEEP = 0.000

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # Graphical preferences
    #
    # All colors are in 0xAARRGGBB format
    # AA = (alpha) transparency, from 00 (transparent) to FF (opaque)
    # RR = red
    # GG = green
    # BB = blue

    # position of the Radar on the screen
    RADAR_SIZE = 160 # size of the radar in pixels
    RADAR_OFFSET = 20 # margin from top and right of the screen, in pixels
    RADAR_CENTER_X = 0 # X offset from center: 0 means center of the screen
    RADAR_RANGE = 50 # this is the scale divider for the radar: the higher value, the higher range (players are closer)

    KEY_BIG_RADAR = "~VK_ADD " # display a global map with players, good for air-strikes
    BIG_RADAR_SCALE = 0.5 # scale factor for maps, 1.0 makes a 512x512 pix, 0.5 is reduced to 256x256

    # colors for the BOX Esp
    COLOR_FRIEND = 0x7F0000FF # blue
    COLOR_ENEMY = 0x7FC00000 # dark red
    COLOR_ENEMY_COLDBLOODED = 0x80FFBF00 # orange
    COLOR_DEAD = 0x7F444444 # dead body, the player is watching killcam
    COLOR_SENTRY = 0x7F00B050 # green
    COLOR_EXPLOSIVE = 0x3F7F7F7F # yellow

    #
    COLOR_BOX_LINE_WIDTH = 3 # width of the arrow from lower screen to box
    COLOR_BOX_OUTER_WIDTH = 3 # width of the Box ESP
    COLOR_PLAYER_NAME = 0x7FFFFFFF # color of the player name
    PLAYER_NAME_FONT = "Arial"
    PLAYER_NAME_SIZE = 14
    PLAYER_NAME_WEIGHT = 400

    # colors for mini-map
    MAP_COLOR_BACK = 0x44000000 # radar back color
    MAP_COLOR_BORDER = 0x7F0000FF # radar border color
    MAP_COLOR_ME = 0xFF00FF00 # color of my player
    MAP_COLOR_FRIEND = 0xFF4444FF # color of team-mates
    MAP_COLOR_ENEMY = 0XFFFF4444 # color of enemies
    MAP_COLOR_ENEMY_COLDBLOODED = 0XFFFFBF44 # color of enemies with coldblood perk

    # color of the claymore ESP
    COLOR_CLAYMORE = 0x3FFF6666 # color of claymores
    COLOR_CLAYMORE_DISTANCE = 0x7FFF6666 # color of distance indicator for claymore
    COLOR_CLAYMORE_SPRITE = 0xAF7F7F7F # blending color for sprites
    COLOR_PLANE = 0x7F880088 # color for planes & helicopters

    # distance ESP (in meters or ft)
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT = 0.03048 # use 0.03048 for meters, or 0.1 for ft
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT_NAME = "m" # either "m" or "ft"

    # fading esp
    FADE_ENABLED = True # set to False to disable fading
    FADE_MIN_DIST = 300 # in 1/10th of ft, so 600 is ~20m
    FADE_MIN_ALPHA = 0xFF # level of transparency
    FADE_MAX_DIST = 2500 # in 1/10th of ft, 2500 is ~80m
    FADE_MAX_ALPHA = 0x32 # level of transparency
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # rage module - special coloring for the player you want to rage

    KEY_RAGE_PREV = "!VK_PRIOR" # page up
    KEY_RAGE_NEXT = "!VK_NEXT" # page down
    KEY_RAGE_RESET = "!VK_DELETE" # delete key

    RAGE_COLOR_ESP = 0XFFFF0066 # purple
    RAGE_COLOR_MAP = 0XFFFF0066 # purple

    # below is the display of raged player
    KEY_RAGE_DISPLAY_NAME = "VK_PRIOR VK_NEXT VK_DELETE"
    RAGE_FONT_NAME = "Arial"
    RAGE_FONT_SIZE = 24
    RAGE_FONT_WEIGHT = 700
    RAGE_FONT_COLOR = 0xBFFFFFFF # white
    RAGE_RESET_STRING = "-------------"

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # Cross hair
    CROSSHAIR_COLOR = 0xCCFF1111 # crosshair color
    CROSSHAIR_WIDTH = 2 # crosshair width
    CROSSHAIR_SIZE = 10 # crosshair length

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # Status line
    STATUS_COLOR_ACTIVE = 0xFFFFCC00
    STATUS_COLOR_INACTIVE = 0xFF777777
    STATUS_COLOR_LINE = 0xAF000000 # color of status line

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # killstreak display

    KILLSTREAK_FONT = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_WEIGHT = 700
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # bot constants

    GRAV = 800.0
    TUBE_VEL = 2400.0
    KNIFE_VEL = 1420.0

    TUBE_WEAPONS = ("WEAPON_M203", "WEAPON_M79")

    # below are the height of aiming for regular weapon, depending on pose
    # feet-to-eyes are 60 (stand), 40 (crouched), 20 (prone)
    # beware that having too much headshots can unbalance your stats, use EAM to reset them
    BOT_STAND_Z = 48 # or 55 for more headshots
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10

    BOT_TUBE_Z = 0
    BOT_KNIFE_Z = 0

    BOT_MIN_PIX_TO_CENTER = 300 # aim only if not more than 300 pixels from center of screen
    BOT_FRAME_COLOR = 0x3FFFFFFF # color of the spot

    BOT_SPEED_1 = 5
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 3
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 2
    # TK Bot Config Info
    TK_BOT_COLOR = 0xFFFF0000
    KEY_TK_BOT = "~VK_RMENU" #Key to bind toggle for Aimbot to aim at same team.
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # labels
    F1_LABEL = "display"
    F2_LABEL = "move disp"
    F3_LABEL = "crosshair"
    F4_LABEL = "explosives"
    F5_LABEL = "aimbot"
    F6_LABEL = "weapons"
    F7_LABEL = "knifebot"
    F8_LABEL = "autostab"
    F9_LABEL = "triggerbot"
    F10_LABEL = "radar"
    F11_LABEL = "boxesp"
    F12_LABEL = "snapline"

    # virtual keys ON and OFF are also accepted if always on or off
    # all globs starting with IS_ are parsed and mapped to an F key or ON/OFF
    KEY_STATUS = "+VK_F1" # is status display enabled
    KEY_STATUS_UP = "+VK_F2" # to select if you want the status up on the screen
    KEY_CROSSHAIR = "+VK_F3"
    KEY_EXPLOSIVES = "+VK_F4"
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5"
    KEY_TUBEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5" # same as AIMBOT
    KEY_WEAPON_ESP = "-VK_F6"
    KEY_KNIFEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F7"
    KEY_AUTOSTAB = "-VK_F8"
    KEY_TRIGGERBOT = "-VK_F9"
    KEY_RADAR = "+VK_F10"
    KEY_BOXESP = "+VK_F11"
    KEY_BOX_SNAPLINE = "+VK_F12"

    # all globals beginning with KEY_ are parsed and corresponding keys are being scanned
    # key codes can be Windows VK_* key codes or single characters
    # seperate multiple keys with spaces
    KEY_RAPID_KNIFE = "!E" # Used to turn knife glitch on for autostab
    KEY_BOT = "VK_RBUTTON VK_HOME"
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_KEY = "VK_RBUTTON" # Note: this can be same button as KEY_BOT, I just made this available, since I like it
    KEY_TUBEBOT = "VK_HOME VK_LMENU"
    KEY_KNIFEBOT = "G VK_MBUTTON"
    KEY_INDIRECT_BOT = "~VK_CAPITAL" # CAPS LOCK

    TRIGGER_BOT_FIRE_KEY = ord("H") # key triggered when using triggerbot
    KNIFE_RIOT_OFFSET = 2 # all offsets are considered if RIOT SHIELD is at offset 3
    KNIFE_TACTICAL_WEAPONS = (22, 36, 42) # pistols with tactical knife enabled
    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # autostab parameters
    AUTOSTAB_DIST = 75 # distance in 1/10th of ft
    AUTOSTAB_DIST_Z = 50 # max vertical distance (otherwise you try to stab people above/under you)

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # killstreak counter
    KEY_KILLSTREAK = "ON" # always on
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_NAME = "Arial"
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_SIZE = 120
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_WEIGHT = 700 # bold
    KILLSTREAK_FONT_COLOR = 0x5FFFFFFF # grey

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # Mouse inversion option: Mouse settings inverted = True; Mouse settings normal = False;
    MOUSE_INVERSION = False

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # airdrop marker persistence
    AIRDROP_PERSISTENCE = 15 # number of seconds to keep airdrop marker

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # inspector class for debug
    KEY_INSPECTOR = "VK_NUMPAD0"
    KEY_INSPECT_POS = "!VK_NUMPAD1"
    KEY_INSPECT_DUMP = "!VK_NUMPAD9"

    # ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    # calibration mode, only used for debugging of tubebot and knifebot
    # *** DON'T ACTIVATE UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING
    CALIBRATING = False
    KEY_SPOT23_ESP = "OFF"
    DEBUG_PRINT_WEAPON_NAMES = False
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  4. #4
    christophergonzalez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Did you change anything?

  5. #5
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Code:
    # labels
    F1_LABEL = "display"
    F2_LABEL = "move disp"
    F3_LABEL = "crosshair"
    F4_LABEL = "explosives"
    F5_LABEL = "aimbot"
    F6_LABEL = "weapons"
    F7_LABEL = "knifebot"
    F8_LABEL = "autostab"
    F9_LABEL = "triggerbot"
    F10_LABEL = "radar"
    F11_LABEL = "boxesp"
    F12_LABEL = "snapline"
    
    # virtual keys ON and OFF are also accepted if always on or off
    # all globs starting with IS_ are parsed and mapped to an F key or ON/OFF
    KEY_STATUS = "+VK_F1" # is status display enabled
    KEY_STATUS_UP = "+VK_F2" # to select if you want the status up on the screen
    KEY_CROSSHAIR = "+VK_F3"
    KEY_EXPLOSIVES = "+VK_F4"
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5"
    KEY_TUBEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5" # same as AIMBOT
    KEY_WEAPON_ESP = "-VK_F6"
    KEY_KNIFEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F7"
    KEY_AUTOSTAB = "-VK_F8"
    KEY_TRIGGERBOT = "-VK_F9"
    KEY_RADAR = "+VK_F10"
    KEY_BOXESP = "+VK_F11"
    KEY_BOX_SNAPLINE = "+VK_F12"
    \

    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5"
    its probably that. but what does VK mean... :/


  6. #6
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    Code:
    # labels
    F1_LABEL = "display"
    F2_LABEL = "move disp"
    F3_LABEL = "crosshair"
    F4_LABEL = "explosives"
    F5_LABEL = "aimbot"
    F6_LABEL = "weapons"
    F7_LABEL = "knifebot"
    F8_LABEL = "autostab"
    F9_LABEL = "triggerbot"
    F10_LABEL = "radar"
    F11_LABEL = "boxesp"
    F12_LABEL = "snapline"
    
    # virtual keys ON and OFF are also accepted if always on or off
    # all globs starting with IS_ are parsed and mapped to an F key or ON/OFF
    KEY_STATUS = "+VK_F1" # is status display enabled
    KEY_STATUS_UP = "+VK_F2" # to select if you want the status up on the screen
    KEY_CROSSHAIR = "+VK_F3"
    KEY_EXPLOSIVES = "+VK_F4"
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5"
    KEY_TUBEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5" # same as AIMBOT
    KEY_WEAPON_ESP = "-VK_F6"
    KEY_KNIFEBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F7"
    KEY_AUTOSTAB = "-VK_F8"
    KEY_TRIGGERBOT = "-VK_F9"
    KEY_RADAR = "+VK_F10"
    KEY_BOXESP = "+VK_F11"
    KEY_BOX_SNAPLINE = "+VK_F12"
    \

    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_F5"
    its probably that. but what does VK mean... :/
    dude if i would know this i wouldnt ask you
    can no one help meeeee???
    where are the hacking pros? /

    Quote Originally Posted by christophergonzalez View Post
    Did you change anything?
    no i didnt
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  7. #7
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,660
    Reputation
    236
    Thanks
    4,131
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_LBUTTON"
    Go try that o_O
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  8. #8
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    # all globals beginning with KEY_ are parsed and corresponding keys are being scanned
    # key codes can be Windows VK_* key codes or single characters
    # seperate multiple keys with spaces
    KEY_RAPID_KNIFE = "!E" # Used to turn knife glitch on for autostab
    KEY_BOT = "VK_LBUTTON VK_HOME"
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_KEY = "VK_RBUTTON" # Note: this can be same button as KEY_BOT, I just made this

    available, since I like it
    KEY_TUBEBOT = "VK_HOME VK_LMENU"
    KEY_KNIFEBOT = "G VK_MBUTTON"
    KEY_INDIRECT_BOT = "~VK_CAPITAL"
    Just replace "VK_RBUTTON VK_HOME" whit "VK_LBUTTON VK_HOME" and DONE!


    Quote Originally Posted by Hell_Demon View Post
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = "-VK_LBUTTON"
    Go try that o_O
    Sorry i was making my post....

    And sorry for DP i cant edit :/

  9. #9
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Nickiman06 View Post


    Just replace "VK_RBUTTON VK_HOME" whit "VK_LBUTTON VK_HOME" and DONE!



    Sorry i was making my post....

    And sorry for DP i cant edit :/
    thx mate =)
    but can you help me too with the other problems?
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  10. #10
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I dont know about the black screen, never heard it before.
    tried things like running as admin, redownloading the hack etc?

  11. #11
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    I dont know about the black screen, never heard it before.
    tried things like running as admin, redownloading the hack etc?
    ok i will try it
    and do you know why some esp boxes are yellow?
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  12. #12
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by roxor804 View Post
    ok i will try it
    and do you know why some esp boxes are yellow?
    Yellow boxes are people using the cold blood perk

  13. #13
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post


    Yellow boxes are people using the cold blood perk
    ah ok thank you
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

  14. #14
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    please let us know when you solved the black screen problem, so we can mark this thread as solved

  15. #15
    roxor804's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Goofy
    hey archangel, i tried to download this again, same shit
    does really no one knows whats the problem???
    _______________________________________________

    Techno
    FOREVER`

    Fuck on the rest
    eg:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. ESP Box hack.
    By kadetheme in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 02:34 PM
  2. Maybe a way to get esp boxes back?
    By ooberleethax in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 08:16 AM
  3. ESP BOX, HOW and WHERE?
    By Psychros in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 07:52 PM
  4. ESP / Boxes hack Discussion
    By CrazeyHazey in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 11:30 PM
  5. Call Of Duty 4 ESP boxes
    By poneboy00 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 12:23 AM