Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Haxorzigen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold

    Question [SOLVED]MW2 Binds

    How can I use binds? Like "bind "j" "SoZ4PwnD!"
    But that doesn't work and its blocked by the console. And I see some people ingame using binds too.
    Plz Help /

  2. #2
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    980
    Quote Originally Posted by Haxorzigen View Post
    How can I use binds? Like "bind "j" "SoZ4PwnD!"
    But that doesn't work and its blocked by the console. And I see some people ingame using binds too.
    Plz Help /
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-2-208-a.html

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Abstract For This Useful Post:

    Insane (07-22-2010)

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Haxorzigen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    I'm on laptop, i dont have a numpad :P

  5. #4
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,748
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Haxorzigen View Post
    I'm on laptop, i dont have a numpad :P
    Of course you have!

    There is a button on left like lock keyboard.

    /moved to help


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    Quote Originally Posted by foaieverde View Post
    Of course you have!

    There is a button on left like lock keyboard.

    /moved to help
    Such a bad, bad, excuse too.
    Every keyboard has a numpad and if for some odd reason you don't you use the numbers below your Esc, F1 F2 etc.

  7. #6
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    980
    Quote Originally Posted by Haxorzigen View Post
    I'm on laptop, i dont have a numpad :P
    Here

    bad made in paint lol.


  8. #7
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,748
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by jbubblepop View Post


    Such a bad, bad, excuse too.
    Every keyboard has a numpad and if for some odd reason you don't you use the numbers below your Esc, F1 F2 etc.
    I still don't get it.. Why you quoted me?



    However, marked as solved.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  9. #8
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Abstract View Post


    Here

    bad made in paint lol.

    I dont have num lck either. i have F11 then F12 then a picture of a laptop a line | and a square. I have dell studio xps /yea

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #9
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    980
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post


    I dont have num lck either. i have F11 then F12 then a picture of a laptop a line | and a square. I have dell studio xps /yea
    what model?

  11. #10
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Haxorzigen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    Thanks guys , anyway I'm recording by demos so it will not lag while i'm playing the game. *I don't hack :P*

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] MW2 Rapid Fire Bot
    By soccerguy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 04:21 PM
  2. [SOLVED] MW2 Console Command for *Temp Ban*
    By dwcusterjr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 09:57 AM
  3. [SOLVED] MW2 Triggerbot
    By soccerguy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 06:08 AM
  4. [SOLVED]mw2 stuck in loading screen! HELP ME!
    By incognito5x3x2x1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 07:20 AM
  5. [SOLVED] mw2 rank
    By scottie20 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 08:46 AM