Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [SOLVED] Open my NAT

    I don't want to ask this, but I tried everything myself, I really want to host games, but my NAT never changes, it's always on strict..

    Is there anyone here that would like to help me to open it? We can use TeamViewer.

    My router = Linksys WRT120N.
    Please help me.




    PS: It's for alteriwnet..
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  2. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Here is an tutorial:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/286-call-d...-nat-open.html

    /marked as solved

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Fuck Facebook in the face!
    MPGH Member
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    *cough* Read what I said dude. I said I tried everything and that I need help from someone else! So please take that [SOLVED] thing away, cause it isn't solved.
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  4. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    if you follow the exact steps of the tutorial, it will work

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Fuck Facebook in the face!
    MPGH Member
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm doing it for alteriwnet, does it make a difference? And how to restart my linksys router?
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Opening NAT on aIWNet
    By bananamajic in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 02:11 PM
  2. [Solved]How to open my nat
    By MaasMaas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 09:28 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Opening my NAT on aIW 1.3.37a
    By ZeroTroubles in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 10:41 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Open NAT?!
    By JosHSL14 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 07:01 AM
  5. [SOLVED] open NAT?
    By m w2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 10:18 AM