Thread: [SOLVED]Cod 6

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    $corp$1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed

    [SOLVED]Cod 6

    i need new pc or old do pllay it ?

  2. #2
    0rb!t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    Depends how "old" the computer is

  3. #3
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Wrong Section.

    You will need a relitivly good PC to play MW2.
    Let me google that for you
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  4. #4
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Outside link?
    o0
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  5. #5
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by jabbathehutt View Post
    Outside link?
    o0
    Its to google...
    Its for smart asses like me that want noobs to understand that google is a great resource.
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  6. #6
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    But it is still a outside link
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  7. #7
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    google links are allowed

    anyways, wrong section

    /moved

  8. #8
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by $corp$1 View Post
    i need new pc or old do pllay it ?
    If yer computer is win xp or below, then yer comp wont handle it as good with high quality. Some win xp comps shud hold it fine if u turn down the quality. If u get vista or win 7, mw2 can b held jus fine. depends on the ram on the comp

    I have 4 gigs of ram on my Dell Studio XPS laptop /

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  9. #9
    $corp$1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i got windows xp but ram is 512 and the
    vidoe driver is soo old .

  10. #10
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by $corp$1 View Post
    i got windows xp but ram is 512 and the
    vidoe driver is soo old .
    My friend has the same components as u. I increase his virtual memory, i foloed a bit of tuts around this section, and i got him gamebooster, and he runs the game a little bit smoother with graphics down a bit

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  11. #11
    shahin7777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Some where with a lot of hot chicks!
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You got to have a pretty good video card and at least a 2 gigahert processor.

  12. #12
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Download Speccy and give us your system specs if you want help.

  13. #13
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    I think he is just trying to get the most out of his computer. The best he can do with it is increase he internet connection and tweak his computer a bit. I suggest finding a tut on youtube on how to increase virtual memory usage. In fact, i might post a tut ;D

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  14. #14
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    I think he is just trying to get the most out of his computer. The best he can do with it is increase he internet connection and tweak his computer a bit. I suggest finding a tut on youtube on how to increase virtual memory usage. In fact, i might post a tut ;D
    Virtual mem is the equivalent of swap and that won't really help with gaming. Gaming mostly relies on gfx for rendering, cpu and ram for all the gameplay and disks for loading.

  15. #15
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Search on google for ,,Modern Warfare 2 system requirements''

    Or try Can You Run It

    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Cod 6 Disconnected.
    By realzo1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 12:08 AM
  2. [SOLVED]COD MW2 Hacks for windows xp.??
    By stefan1390 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 09:03 PM
  3. [SOLVED]CoD MW2
    By deathninjak0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 07:40 PM
  4. [SOLVED] COD MW2 Standalone
    By freeaction in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 05:50 AM
  5. [SOLVED] COD Key
    By Andy2780 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 01:56 AM