Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical

    [SOLVED[ MPGHnet Host Help

    Hey guys, i was wondering how cna i host MPGH, im having trouble because when i try to host with any tool it doesnt work for me =/ , can someone please point me in the reight direction? Yes my NAT type is Open

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this sounds maybe stupid but
    your internet may suck? :P

    this sounds maybe stupid but your internet is just bad sorry mate

  3. #3
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    this sounds maybe stupid but
    your internet may suck? :P

    this sounds maybe stupid but your internet is just bad sorry mate
    Pfft. Look

    I was hosting with legit MW2 this morning with 20 ping.

  4. #4
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Well right nao, I don't know if any current force hosts work for MPGHnet.
    Arch can approve this message or correct me if i'm wrong.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  5. #5
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    Well right nao, I don't know if any current force hosts work for MPGHnet.
    Arch can approve this message or correct me if i'm wrong.
    Im not trying to Force. i just want to host. like alot of people are doing so. like for example host a private and give ip so other can join =/

  6. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    go to www.cmyip.com, and tell people to connect on connect yourip

    /marked as solved

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (07-31-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]Hosting Help
    By ruskipotsan in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 09:06 PM
  2. [Solved]Dark GDK[Help]
    By Shark23 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 06:11 PM
  3. [Solved]MSG BOX help
    By zmansquared in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 09:52 PM
  4. [Solved]Random number help
    By poneboy00 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 08:06 AM
  5. [Solved]Custom Form, Help
    By Zoom in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 04:41 PM