Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired

    Gun game and roll the dice.

    Hi I wan't to host gun game and roll the dice but my nattype is strict (in alteriwnet)

    In MW2 it was open...is it open in alteriwnet but it's a bug or is it really strict?

    Also how do I host gun game and roll the dice?

    do I need to inject it into the game?

    please help me.

    + I used search button, but found nothing.


    Thanks,


    Dom.

  2. #2
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    any one there...

    delete this or merge it when u see it mod....

  3. #3
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    To edit your post u need to activate your account with the email MPGH sent u when u registered.
    How to host mods on alterIWNet

  4. #4
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by TheLynx View Post
    To edit your post u need to activate your account with the email MPGH sent u when u registered.
    How to host mods on alterIWNet
    lol you need to activate ur email to post -.-

    its a bug in some cases you cant edit...

    /facepalm

  5. #5
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    lol you need to activate ur email to post -.-

    its a bug in some cases you cant edit...

    /facepalm
    Haha I have strict in steam MW2 but it still acts as OPEN nat and OPEN in alternet/mpghnet

    It might be a bug or it might think that you have strict wen you dont. so just try to host anyway and see how that works out ^^

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Disco // For This Useful Post:

    SofaKingH4rd (08-01-2010)

  7. #6
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by dimafunk View Post
    Haha I have strict in steam MW2 but it still acts as OPEN nat and OPEN in alternet/mpghnet

    It might be a bug or it might think that you have strict wen you dont. so just try to host anyway and see how that works out ^^
    Yeah, ill give it ago, thanks!

  8. #7
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    Yeah, ill give it ago, thanks!
    Glad i helped ^^

  9. #8
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by dimafunk View Post
    Glad i helped ^^
    How can I test being host in public?

  10. #9
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    How can I test being host in public?
    I think you need to get Host GUI get that here

    with some kind of mod loader

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Disco // For This Useful Post:

    SofaKingH4rd (08-01-2010)

  12. #10
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by dimafunk View Post
    I think you need to get Host GUI get that here

    with some kind of mod loader
    Ah, ok thanks allot!

    I will come back and tell you how it went!


    How long would it take for people to connect to me?

    considering its alter too...

  13. #11
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    Ah, ok thanks allot!

    I will come back and tell you how it went!


    How long would it take for people to connect to me?

    considering its alter too...
    depends maybe a min maybe a couple of sec

  14. #12
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    Ah, ok thanks allot!

    I will come back and tell you how it went!


    How long would it take for people to connect to me?

    considering its alter too...
    Depends on your internet and nat
    For me with nat open and average internet like 10-15 mins

  15. #13
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Depends on your internet and nat
    For me with nat open and average internet like 10-15 mins
    yeah...for me its like 2 min max ^^

  16. #14
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by dimafunk View Post
    yeah...for me its like 2 min max ^^
    Don't know why it take's so long i even made a thread but nothing and my interntet is pretty good here is a speed test
    Last edited by akma11; 08-01-2010 at 09:27 AM.

  17. #15
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Don't know why it take's so long i even made a thread but nothing and my interntet is pretty good here is a speed test
    Hmm...well whats your avergae uplaod speed?

    EDIT: Whoa lmao somethign then. thats great speed

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Roll The Dice with Custom Classes and Killstreaks
    By littlegandhi1199 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 11:59 AM
  2. [Release] Roll the Dice VERSION 2
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 01:20 AM
  3. [SOLVED]gun game and roll the dice.
    By SofaKingH4rd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 12:55 PM
  4. New huge mod: Roll the Dice
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 04:40 AM
  5. [Request] Edit Roll the dice v2
    By intervention61 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 03:46 AM