Thread: [SOLVED] aimbot

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kalle55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk

    [SOLVED] aimbot

    well im having a win7 and i run extrenal box esp v5.1 as admin and everything is working excpet aimbot i hold down right click but it doesnt follow the one i want and it stops to follow how to make it work?

  2. #2
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    try turning down your sensitivity

  3. #3
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you need to HOLD the right mouse button, not just press it

    /marked as solved

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]aimbot doesnt work
    By derek955 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 08:39 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Aimbot for retarded enemies
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 04:50 AM
  3. [SOLVED] aimbot
    By Anima8888 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 10:56 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Aimbot for XP?
    By aggelospast in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 05:08 AM
  5. [SOLVED] aimbot with only had shots?
    By jordyg1990 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 02:13 AM