Thread: ERROR??!??!?

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    jameyrockslolz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    alberta
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused

    ERROR??!??!?

    hey guys, just got new to this mod thing, i made a camo and i got an error, i did everything right the files are the same size everything, any suggestions?

    EDIT: it says cant load weapon_camo_fall_orange
    Last edited by jameyrockslolz; 08-09-2010 at 06:26 AM.

  2. #2
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    I used to get that, after using HxD editor, I used to use the CTRL + S (to save, or whatever the good command was)..

    And you have to quit it and press yes..

    That might solve it..

    Worked for me.

    /moved to help


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM