Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    isokasi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Fine

    [SOLVED]Modern Warfare Liberation

    When i press load game in Modern Warfare Liberation (the new VAC Chaos) the game loads fine but after a sec i get cheat detected.. i have checked bypass vac ban and ive tried running both as admin... i dont have this problem with steamlaoder 1.21 but i want to use Modern Warfare Liberation for some of its feteratures. please help

  2. #2
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    ur fucked.... i don't think anyone supports vac chaos.

  3. #3
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    Then use VAC chaos or steamloader

  4. #4
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    We are really sorry, but we cant help you with AgentFag's works. Figure it out yourself because you will probably get banned for it(mw2)

  5. #5
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    You got the newest version?
    But don't use it! Youll get banned ^^
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  6. #6
    isokasi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Fine
    i am already banned. didnt any1 read what i said? i get cheat detected even when i have the bypass vac ban chacked.. i only want it to host modded lobbys and stuff

  7. #7
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Thats what I hate on this site. All the flame, or not looking at the question.

    To answer it, I dont know, but you could try VAC Chaos even though it doesnt have all the features.

  8. #8
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yeah it can say Cheat detected because it didn't work or didn't bypass it

    so the VAC chaos failed or you did something wrong

  9. #9
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    You can only play private matches..

    /marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Modern Warfare Liberation 1.04.
    By Buddha3211 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 09:53 PM
  2. [SOLVED] Modern warfare 2 liberation risk
    By Loudness_ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 05:23 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Modern Warfare 2 Liberation Problems!
    By DoomsterMW2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 06:38 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Modern Warfare 2 SP.
    By kozak06 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 02:06 AM
  5. [SOLVED] Modern Warfare 2
    By Sijan111 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 08:46 AM