Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish

    [SOLVED]Aim code

    Well guys, im trying to work on a mod that doesnt allow you to hardscope, only quick scope. All i need help is what is aim button? or right button?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    You mean: what button/key do you press to ADS?

    Solution: Right mouse is standard.

  3. #3
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by airbag View Post
    You mean: what button/key do you press to ADS?

    Solution: Right mouse is standard.
    wtf. did u even read it? he wants a gsc code so ppl cant hardscope. so like its time either scope in for 2 seconds or scope out. i dont think thats possible.

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  4. #4
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Well sorry that I didn't read between the lines. >.>

  5. #5
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    537
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post


    wtf. did u even read it? he wants a gsc code so ppl cant hardscope. so like its time either scope in for 2 seconds or scope out. i dont think thats possible.
    Ohh It's possible you just don't think about it ok listen up:

    "+toggleads_throw"

    I do believe that would be it.

    Now let me think B/c I can not Test this thus I have AIW 10802-1 and can't use mods.. So Here it goes.

    Code:
    self waittill ("+toggleads_throw");
    wait 1;
    self allowADS (false);
    Or something like that? You can change 1 with 2 if you like but IDK I can't test or see if it doesn't work Hit me up I'll keep trying considering I can't try it for my-self..
    ALSO If or when Me/You get it to work You MUST put it in something that would be read REALLY OFTEN!!

  6. #6
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by rathynia View Post
    Ohh It's possible you just don't think about it ok listen up:

    "+toggleads_throw"

    I do believe that would be it.

    Now let me think B/c I can not Test this thus I have AIW 10802-1 and can't use mods.. So Here it goes.

    Code:
    self waittill ("+toggleads_throw");
    wait 1;
    self allowADS (false);
    Or something like that? You can change 1 with 2 if you like but IDK I can't test or see if it doesn't work Hit me up I'll keep trying considering I can't try it for my-self..
    ALSO If or when Me/You get it to work You MUST put it in something that would be read REALLY OFTEN!!
    this has gotten me interested


  7. #7
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    in the roll the dice 2 is an option "No ADS" but this not help you, the guy cant quick scope then

  8. #8
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kleenkutschick View Post
    in the roll the dice 2 is an option "No ADS" but this not help you, the guy cant quick scope then
    whut Joesph needs is so ppl can scope in, but can only be about 1-2 seconds. after that it must scope out. well if its possible, prove me wrong ;D

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  9. #9
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Stoshy View Post


    whut Joesph needs is so ppl can scope in, but can only be about 1-2 seconds. after that it must scope out. well if its possible, prove me wrong ;D
    its possible, ill try the that code, i THINK it will work.

    PS: i also removed sway and reduced spread. So you can actually quick scope and No scope . I also will add some special stuff... like throwing knife and etc. Really make a sniper only lobby

  10. #10
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    537
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle View Post
    its possible, ill try the that code, i THINK it will work.

    PS: i also removed sway and reduced spread. So you can actually quick scope and No scope . I also will add some special stuff... like throwing knife and etc. Really make a sniper only lobby
    I Pm'd him the correct code please mark this as solved.

    He has messaged me that the code sent was fully functional and is working.
    Last edited by rathynia; 08-11-2010 at 12:49 PM.

  11. #11
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    gr8 then ;D once Joesph finishes the mod we can play it on MPGHnet :P

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  12. #12
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    537
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Stoshy View Post
    gr8 then ;D once Joesph finishes the mod we can play it on MPGHnet :P
    Correct but he still hasn't finished up the "Secrets" He said he was adding in. Maybe a iSnipe server that doesn't involve the hard-scope :P

  13. #13
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by rathynia View Post
    Correct but he still hasn't finished up the "Secrets" He said he was adding in. Maybe a iSnipe server that doesn't involve the hard-scope :P
    Press here for Porn

    hehe

  14. #14
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Is this solved?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  15. #15
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    537
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by B4M View Post
    Is this solved?
    Yes close mark as solved?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] PlaySpan Code
    By hellx3 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 09:54 PM
  2. [SOLVED]alt codes
    By wasaka1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 01:12 PM
  3. [SOLVED] Weapon Codes
    By Grimkin92 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 11:17 PM
  4. [SOLVED]With coding some mod...
    By ZeroTroubles in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 09:12 PM
  5. [SOLVED]question| codes for console
    By xloyer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-12-2010, 07:20 AM