Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Edjuuuuuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy

    [SOLVED] i need to reset my rank everytime

    hey people i have a big problem

    i used the rape mod from house very nice thingy until i could not find any game anymore

    and on his topic house said use easy account mannager so i did
    just used the reset button and yeah i could play again

    but now everytime i start the game up again i get this mssg

    and need to start at lvl 1 again
    its getting very anoying and reinstal the game doesnt work

    Please help me

  2. #2
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    tried using an different trainer to hack your rank?

  3. #3
    thepinhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a hole in arabia
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    is that alter iw?

  4. #4
    Styla-Jempo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by thepinhead View Post
    is that alter iw?
    yes it is. and i had the same problem. one question : do u have the steam folder? if yes i can help u

    1.go on ur steam folder/userdata
    2.there are some folders with numbers try to find the folder remote and there have to be 2 dats, just delete them
    3. go in ur cod6 folder/players
    4delete all the dats who ends with .stat
    5.open cod6 and play until u get level 2
    6.restart cod6 and u shouldnt have the problem anymore if u ddid right.
    Last edited by Styla-Jempo; 08-14-2010 at 11:13 PM.



    MY penis is 50 cm large

    If you want to see him, just press thanks



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Styla-Jempo For This Useful Post:

    Edjuuuuuh (08-15-2010)

  6. #5
    Edjuuuuuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    tried using an different trainer to hack your rank?
    yes i did and didnt work
    Last edited by Edjuuuuuh; 08-14-2010 at 11:56 PM.

  7. #6
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    OOOOOHHhhhh they are getting smarttter
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  8. #7
    Edjuuuuuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Styla-Jempo View Post
    yes it is. and i had the same problem. one question : do u have the steam folder? if yes i can help u

    1.go on ur steam folder/userdata
    2.there are some folders with numbers try to find the folder remote and there have to be 2 dats, just delete them
    3. go in ur cod6 folder/players
    4delete all the dats who ends with .stat
    5.open cod6 and play until u get level 2
    6.restart cod6 and u shouldnt have the problem anymore if u ddid right.
    Tnx man this worked
    Problem solved
    I love this forum

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Edjuuuuuh For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Insane (08-15-2010)

  10. #8
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /marked as solved

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Edjuuuuuh (08-15-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. How to reset your rank to Lv.1
    By TheUser in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 08:50 AM
  2. How to reset to Rank 1 (Not Prestige)
    By DuffmanJR in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 08:28 AM
  3. How do I reset my rank?
    By godie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 01:22 AM
  4. [Request] Need an account with rank LIEUTENANT or SECOND LIEUTENANT
    By dodo23 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 09:03 PM
  5. Do you need to be the rank of an item to use it?
    By xxBigBuns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 12:38 PM