Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Pein-sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy

    [SOLVED] AutoHotKey

    Hmmmmm,When I try to open AutoHotkey it tells me:Errot at line 16.
    Line text:#z::Run AutoHotkey - Free Mouse and Keyboard Macro Program with Hotkeys and AutoText
    Erorr;invalid hotkey.

    The program will exit.

    What can i do with it?/

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    one thing no outside links

    you code something wrong with a hotkey?

  3. #3
    Maniac101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    299
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Twisted
    sense i havent used it in a long time what key does # represent i know ! is ctrl

    Edit: ok i reinstalled it havent used it sence i was playing Americas army heres what your shoule look like
    #z::Run www. .com
    if that is what you have you need to make sure that you are showing us line 16 or you ahk script also make sure you dont have 2 keys bound to the same thing that may also cause this error
    Last edited by Maniac101; 08-16-2010 at 03:51 PM.
    Add Me on MSN Maniac101@live.com



  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Maniac101 For This Useful Post:

    Pein-sama (08-16-2010)

  5. #4
    Pein-sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Maniac101 View Post
    sense i havent used it in a long time what key does # represent i know ! is ctrl

    Edit: ok i reinstalled it havent used it sence i was playing Americas army heres what your shoule look like
    #z::Run www. .com
    if that is what you have you need to make sure that you are showing us line 16 or you ahk script also make sure you dont have 2 keys bound to the same thing that may also cause this error
    Thanks.

    /thanked.

  6. #5
    Maniac101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    299
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Twisted
    np if you need anyother help with AHK just pm me if i can help i will
    Add Me on MSN Maniac101@live.com



  7. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,877
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /marked as solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Injector problem solved
    By NinjaKantana in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-12-2011, 02:40 PM
  2. [Solved] my topic got closed but not solved!
    By Panda-kun in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 06:28 PM
  3. [Solved] CAFlames and other hacks won't work... Solved
    By Hikatso in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 11:41 PM
  4. Problem Solved...
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 04:22 PM
  5. this is how i solve stuff with my teachers
    By EleMentX in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2006, 05:20 PM