Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    elmasmalo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    2

    [SOLVED]Unlock console?

    Hello eveyone here so.. i have been playing MW2 on AlterIWNet like for 3-4 days already, and i have been pretty much into it, now i have hosted some servers using some tools and im really the hoster but i would like to go more further i wanna make jump_height 999 no fall dmg etc etc no ammo.. things like that but everytime i go to my server and i go to the console and type jump height 999 it says.... bla bla bla is cheat protected... -_- and its getting annoying, cuz dont tell me it protected cuz i joined yesterday a dude he was hosting his server with NO FALL DAMAGE and with SUPER JUMP and with SUPER SPRINT and yes it was all the latest things... Version 1.3.37a and BUILD 10802-1 so how can this be possible? thanks in advance if someone shed light on me

    P.S. i was thinking in to use VAC Chaos but i heard some ppl posts here that the console is unlocked already.. why using vac? so... help me?
    Last edited by elmasmalo1; 08-21-2010 at 07:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    the console is unlocked aleridy, and dont use vac chaos

  3. #3
    elmasmalo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    the console is unlocked aleridy, and dont use vac chaos
    if you read closely thats what i said in the P.S.
    but.. how the heck i can make jump height become available? is there a way i can host a modded lobby? with super things?

  4. #4
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by elmasmalo1 View Post
    if you read closely thats what i said in the P.S.
    but.. how the heck i can make jump height become available? is there a way i can host a modded lobby? with super things?
    yea u need a mod. u need to host and setup the game sing the mod. configure mod settings to the specifications u like. learn gsc modding or request

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  5. #5
    elmasmalo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Stoshy View Post


    yea u need a mod. u need to host and setup the game sing the mod. configure mod settings to the specifications u like. learn gsc modding or request
    THANK YOU!! thats what i wanted to know, now im getting closer to what i want... thank u again ill go to the GSc modding section yay!!!... another thing...can u send me a link of a tutorial that has been written if you know one, on how to mod GSC? or make mods?
    Last edited by elmasmalo1; 08-21-2010 at 08:18 AM.

  6. #6
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    The console is NOT unlocked. You need to run a mod called "Unleashed".

    I downloaded it and put all the files in a new folder and ran it just like Modloader. Thats how I do it.

  7. #7
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical

  8. #8
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    House you've been on a roll since you became Minion :P

  9. #9
    elmasmalo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    2
    Yeah thanks House XD hmm now... i can edit IWD mods by just changing the extention to RAR and editing the files in it to whatever i want and then back to IWD

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]Mw2 liberation didnt unlock console
    By xSHk. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 09:54 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Mw2 console command nuke HELP
    By seirgud in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 08:54 AM
  3. [SOLVED] MW2 Console Command for *Temp Ban*
    By dwcusterjr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 10:57 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Unlocker
    By zombie66800 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2010, 05:00 AM
  5. [Solved] unlock weapon hac
    By DRAKE` in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 03:15 PM