Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    maple_nub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    [SOLVED] With Abstracts Prestige Hack

    I got the hack and did it in barracks but my prestige icon is a grey square....please help!!!


    P.S: I solved it..i reset my stats with EAM and redid the hack again
    Last edited by maple_nub; 08-21-2010 at 09:00 PM.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    If it's a grey square that means you set your prestige to 11 or higher! You need to reset your stats using EAM or something simillar and re-do everything.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    maple_nub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    If it's a grey square that means you set your prestige to 11 or higher! You need to reset your stats using EAM or something simillar and re-do everything.
    but is the program supposed to not be able to choose which prestige u want to be?
    Last edited by maple_nub; 08-21-2010 at 06:16 PM.

  4. #4
    demoral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    you probably clicked on developer prestige, just click on another icon in the trainer

  5. #5
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,956
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by demoral View Post
    you probably clicked on developer prestige, just click on another icon in the trainer
    you cant lower ur prestige once ur on prestige 11

    /Marked as Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] problem with g-force hack
    By roman66 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 07:21 AM
  2. [SOLVED] An Error with Swiftdude's hack
    By XfirestormX in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 02:06 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Help with MW2 texture hack 1.6 please?
    By cayongrayoo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 03:02 PM
  4. [SOLVED] CAN u make hacks with VB 2010?
    By Who Fucked My MUM? in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 06:23 PM
  5. Solve Problems with Vista and hacks
    By knappy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 07:26 PM