Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Robinmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Question Please Help me out

    Heey,

    If i do
    sf_game mods/Gungame; vid_restart
    then it says something with IWD Fiel or something its doesn't start anything why any can help my

  2. #2
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Maybe some more info?
    Where do you use it? AIWnet or the normal server?
    And why are you typing that in your console?
    It should work normal :S.
    Maybe post your file (_rank.gsc or so)

  3. #3
    Robinmodz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    im running on AlterIWNet
    My Modding file are gsc
    But in game it says something with IWD or something?



    RobinModz

  4. #4
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Realy Sorry. Im not familiar with AIWnet :S I dont know how that works ...

  5. #5
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    This is wrong section mmmkay?
    /Moved to Help

  6. #6
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    well, somethings wrong with ure file then? try modloader?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Mister Krister For This Useful Post:

    ir0ckyou (09-15-2010)

  8. #7
    rathynia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Modern Warfare 2 Section.
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    537
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Robinmodz View Post
    Heey,

    If i do
    sf_game mods/Gungame; vid_restart
    then it says something with IWD Fiel or something its doesn't start anything why any can help my
    Isn't it supposed to be fs_game?

    Sorry for the inactivity Been in school and I'm hating it :O
    Nothing Is "Impossible" For The Word Itself Says "I'm Possible".
    If you get a thank from me you better act like it's a reward, because I don't give them out easily.

    Computer Specs:
    Processor - AMD Athlon(tm) II X4 640 Processor 3.0 GHz (Not OverClocked)
    RAM - 8.0 GB
    OS - Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate Edition 64-bit
    Video Card - GeForce GTX 550 Ti
    Video RAM 4.0 GB
    Pixel Shader version 5.0
    Vertex Shader version 5.0
    Sound Card - NVIDIA High Definition Audio
    Disk space - 1,640 GB

  9. #8
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    also gsc file should be inside iwd

  10. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,307
    My Mood
    Breezy
    In your MW2 directory, there should be a folder named mods. Inside that folder should be your .iwd (in this case GunGame.iwd). Make sure that the .iwd uses .ZIP compression and NOT .RAR compression. Also, open the .iwd with WinRAR and make sure this is what the folder tree looks like:

    maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.gsc

    After you've made sure that all of that is correct, go into the game console and type
    fs_game mods/Gungame; vid_restart
    then, go into a private match, choose your game settings and start the match!
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Similar Threads

  1. [QUESTION] Please help.
    By netspy.tm in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 01:37 AM
  2. please help me out im looking for good hax
    By walshy155 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 10:09 PM
  3. please help me out ill smoke you out lmao
    By NastyDowner in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 10:07 PM
  4. im new to this please help me out
    By rezinkills in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-30-2009, 04:34 PM
  5. Really Important question please Help
    By josephjboogie3 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 10:02 AM