Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    [SOLVED]Mw2 liberation didnt unlock console

    Hi, I am banned on my 1st acc and Iam using it for hosting mods on lobby tracker. Ofcourse I need to have mw2 liberation to run the game, but the problem is, that it didnt open the console (I had ticked the appropriate option). I can host without it but its very useful.
    Does anyone know how to fix it?

  2. #2
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Have you pressed F2 to unlock it ingame?
    *Can't answer more if you reply, goin to bed*

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Arasonic For This Useful Post:

    xSHk. (08-25-2010)

  4. #3
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Have you pressed F2 to unlock it ingame?
    *Can't answer more if you reply, goin to bed*
    Ofcourse I had.

  5. #4
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,001
    Quote Originally Posted by xSHk. View Post
    Ofcourse I had.
    Repeatedly press it over and over until it shows up. Takes me like 15-30 presses. Just go F2F2F2....
    Sometimes it doesn't register thats why you need to do this...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    xSHk. (08-25-2010)

  7. #5
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    634
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I think it would be useful to put this in the thread next time Making new threads wont get you helped faster.
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  8. #6
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Repeatedly press it over and over until it shows up. Takes me like 15-30 presses. Just go F2F2F2....
    Sometimes it doesn't register thats why you need to do this...
    So I was trying to launch the game through liberation to do this and it gives me next error "Couldn't load image 'gamefonts_pc'" (game was launching normally yesterday) -.-
    I know that the liberation is making this problem cuz game launched from second acc is working good.

    I think it would be useful to put this in the thread next time Making new threads wont get you helped faster.
    ???

  9. #7
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    9,026
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Use SteamLoader to unlock Console and Liberation for hosting your mods.

    /Marked as Solved

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    xSHk. (08-25-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW2 Liberation Donor Unlock (automatic)
    By iFireLazers in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 147
    Last Post: 11-09-2010, 07:13 AM
  2. [SOLVED]mw2 liberation?
    By Aragornlol in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 01:24 PM
  3. [Release] MW2 Liberation Donor Unlock for v1.04
    By iFireLazers in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 06:28 AM
  4. [SOLVED] mw2 liberation help
    By cod1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-22-2010, 06:44 PM
  5. [SOLVED] MW2 Liberation Help?
    By KimberCustom in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 03:02 PM