Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    fwdoggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Image File corrupt

    ok so i got them to work but not it says that my files are different from server and i used arch angels guide...
    Last edited by fwdoggy; 08-25-2010 at 09:47 AM.

  2. #2
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    U are using Quarantine zombie mod edited by me not my mod :P I'll give u new one by pm.

  3. #3
    Eddwiinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    hmm are you sure you put your .iwi files in the right iw_ folder/rar ?

    if so just try it again i think ^^ don't give up

    Quote Originally Posted by xSHk. View Post
    U are using Quarantine zombie mod edited by me not my mod :P I'll give u new one by pm.
    psst... i think he is talking about your skin mods /

    Lalalalala...
    _______________

    I'm already fucking wasted. So now we dance.!



  4. #4
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Doggy what are u talking about? About mods or textures/skins?

    psst... i think he is talking about your skin mods
    Maybe but when I see "shk's mod" I think about zombie mods xD cuz I gave my quarantine zombies edit to many people.

    Edit:
    What textures/skins are u want to install?
    Last edited by xSHk.; 08-25-2010 at 09:52 AM.

  5. #5
    Eddwiinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xSHk. View Post
    Doggy what are u talking about? About mods or textures/skins?


    Maybe but when I see "shk's mod" I think about zombie mods xD cuz I gave my quarantine zombies edit to many people.
    oh send me also ^^
    he posted this in the texture section
    still awake ? i think you made to mutch awesome skins today.

    Lalalalala...
    _______________

    I'm already fucking wasted. So now we dance.!



  6. #6
    xSHk.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by fwdoggy View Post
    ok so i got them to work but not it says that my files are different from server and i used arch angels guide...
    This problem may occur only in 1st release of hell skin, try download fixed archive.

  7. #7
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Put your back up and try again. Also you dont have to do stuff from "How to fix your texture files to work online" if you are following my TuT's

    /Moved to Help

  8. #8
    fwdoggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by House View Post
    Put your back up and try again. Also you dont have to do stuff from "How to fix your texture files to work online" if you are following my TuT's

    /Moved to Help
    I tried restarting it..... about 12 times

  9. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,318
    My Mood
    Breezy
    There must be something your doing wrong. In House's tutorial, it says to paste 00 bytes four times. Make sure that you ADD 4 bytes and NOT replace the original hex values.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #10
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Add me on msn and I will tv you

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Image File corrupted
    By Neokil in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Texture Modding
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 03:49 PM
  2. image file corrupt
    By MaasMaas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 12:53 PM
  3. [SOLVED] "Image File Corrupt"
    By TrackingDown in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 10:41 AM
  4. client file corrupted
    By hidesy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 11:39 PM
  5. Camo Skins From M417 Combat + PSD image file
    By hmsl in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 06:31 PM