Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    r3dcomet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Help with Alteriw console for score limit and time lomit

    i have joined a room that has like unlimited(or very high) score limit and time limit that all the people just kept on playin...so wat should i type in to make this happen?

    ps i have tried scr_dm_scorelimit 10000 and scr_dm_timelimit 100 and map_restart and non of them seemed to work-.-

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    1st. wrong section mate , should move it to GSC coding,
    2nd. can you put instead of a number like the word (unlimited)
    or i think their is a max of some number maybe like 7500.


  3. #3
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    You are right about the limit being 7500 and its like that on alot of codes.
    You cant just type 99999999 or 10000000.
    And also this is a help thread therefor it goes into the help section.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  4. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    You are right about the limit being 7500 and its like that on alot of codes.
    You cant just type 99999999 or 10000000.
    And also this is a help thread therefor it goes into the help section.
    can you edit mods in the legit mw2?...
    this has to do with coding. = mods, = gsc, help is more like errors, updates, graphics, unknown problems pc related. hes talking alteriw, so even better private section..


    EDIT: ignore my bullshit.
    Last edited by Skyline.; 08-26-2010 at 06:21 PM.


  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Use these console commands for unlimited score and time:
    scr_dm_scorelimit "0"
    scr_dm_timelimit "0"
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Use these console commands for unlimited score and time:
    scr_dm_scorelimit "0"
    scr_dm_timelimit "0"
    how is that "0" classified as unlimited?..what would be the normal zero?..."null"??


  7. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Just trust me, it works. I've used it so many times.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #8
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Just trust me, it works. I've used it so many times.
    i didnt say it was wrong just curious


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] help with Gforce hack for crossfire!!!
    By zonatefever in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 05:37 PM
  2. Help with ALTERIW console
    By r3dcomet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 12:18 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Help with ALTERIW console
    By r3dcomet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:48 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Help with alterIW NET CONSOLE
    By r3dcomet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:44 PM
  5. Help with Request Code for Adobe Illustrator
    By Groover111 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 09:46 AM