Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    r3dcomet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    How come gungame doesnt count for exp??

    How come gungame doesnt count for exp??

  2. #2
    Eddwiinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    uuhm it does count ?

    Lalalalala...
    _______________

    I'm already fucking wasted. So now we dance.!



  3. #3
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    is it coded to give you exp?..
    but it normally does, well for me it does,
    what mod you using?

    EDIT: wrong section btw, should be moved to Private or GSC coding.


  4. #4
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    is it coded to give you exp?..
    but it normally does, well for me it does,
    what mod you using?

    EDIT: wrong section btw, should be moved to Private or GSC coding.
    No, actually.
    This is a help thread, because he asked for help, asked a question.

    ~~

    To answer your question:
    I believe it only gives you XP in public matches. Or you haven't downloaded the correct version.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,309
    My Mood
    Breezy
    You may want to try this console command:
    xblive_privatematch 0;onlinegameandhost 1;xblive_loggedin 1;xblive_playEvenIfDown 1;useonlinestats 1;onlinegame 1
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (08-26-2010)

  7. #6
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    You may want to try this console command:
    xblive_privatematch 0;onlinegameandhost 1;xblive_loggedin 1;xblive_playEvenIfDown 1;useonlinestats 1;onlinegame 1
    good find, i knew i saw this the other day somewhere on another page, or vm.. :/


Similar Threads

  1. How come no hacks for sa?
    By jerty000 in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 10:17 PM
  2. [Discussion] How come all WHs are for W7?
    By Snake in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 04:49 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:04 PM
  4. Warrok Doesnt work for me!?!?!
    By acepwnage in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 10:55 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM