Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22

    [SOLVED]patch_mp.ff error

    I have a Russian MW2, and just tried to play Mw2 for the first time in a while...but Im getting that error patch_mp.ff different from server. I searched the forums and found a couple topics, but no one has uploaded a working patch_mp.ff for 1.208.
    Could someone please upload a patch_mp.ff?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I think you have to cut all the files from /zone/english/ to /zone/russian/.
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  3. #3
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by jabbathehutt View Post
    I think you have to cut all the files from /zone/english/ to /zone/russian/.
    wont work, I have russian copy as well

    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    http://virscan.org/report/ba4158893e...20560b212.html

    /Marked as Solved
    Last edited by House; 08-31-2010 at 10:10 AM.

  4. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to House For This Useful Post:

    0rbit (09-10-2010),Airassault (02-25-2015),daubao (03-17-2015),goncalomadeira1 (11-24-2013),marksmith17 (09-17-2012),sargee20 (01-14-2015),sersai (05-30-2014),the viper (09-01-2010),vorkot2 (07-26-2012),zecaben (10-26-2014)

  5. #4
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    thank you sir! will try when i get my comp up and running again

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]Script compile error (bad syntax)
    By Raffeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:41 PM
  2. [SOLVED]onplayerspawned(); Syntax Error
    By CainFool in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 09:56 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Another reactor Error
    By Phantazy in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 07:06 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Whats this error
    By Wax. in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 10:54 AM
  5. [SOLVED]Single player error
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 08:28 PM