Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    topmag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty

    [SOLVED]EAM Problem.

    So I am not new to EAM. I know how to use this. But for some reason I managed to set a permanent rank to 70. Without everytime entering the game having the same rank as before using EAM. Now I want to have some around 32 or 34 because I am quite bored of 70 but have no idea how to make it permanent. Without having to change everytime I enter the game. In other words, how do I make the rank I set on EAM permanent? /

  2. #2
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    You have to delete (reset) your stats first (there is option in EAM), and then set any rank or w/e u want

    /Marked as Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Rank Problem [Please Help ASAP]
    By I am P in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 09:45 AM
  2. EAM problems?
    By obsessed in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 06:50 AM
  3. How to solve the problem (Lags) Combat Arms EU !
    By picadogodly in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 10:03 AM
  4. Offering services to solve hacking problems
    By viperfx in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 123
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 08:31 PM
  5. i solve my problem :)
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2007, 05:40 AM