Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored

    [SOLVED] i cant use Pastebin

    hey now for some reason i cant use Pastebin or copy and past stuff when i do nothing happens i dont even get a bad syntax its just a normal game all the files are right every thing looks fine but no mater what it wont work. can some one help me

  2. #2
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    You must go down all the way to the bottom and right click then press "select all". Then copy.
    Then past into your _rank.gsc

    If you still get an error its because of the mod, nothing you can do.



    /Marked as Solved
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    B4M (09-09-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Cant use "changelevel 2" to skip stage!!!
    By buqoo in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 01:24 PM
  2. cant use it
    By GORILAZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 03:52 AM
  3. I cant use Mpgh public hacks
    By cacho232 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 06:55 PM
  4. Cant use hacks HELp!
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 12:15 AM
  5. Cant Use Public Hacks
    By King Ownage in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 01:12 AM