Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    TchiGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [SOLVED]how to have a server?

    hey every body
    how to be a host and anyone will find me?
    and how that my Ping will be big to fast searching of my server?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    use a Host Tool
    if you press "Thanks" i will publish it!
    its for aIW 37a
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  3. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ For This Useful Post:

    jazzkill (10-09-2010),kluxtine (09-09-2010),TchiGo (09-09-2010),yaskie (09-09-2010)

  4. #3
    TchiGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have 1.3.37a-LEGACY
    and i have used Host Tool 1.3 but nothing it make just to stop searching lobdy in 50 ping
    but no one can join me
    Can we test together if you like

  5. #4
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    First, 1.3.37a ,,LEGACY'' (it's nothing legal about it)
    Second, your internet might be too slow for you to host..

    /Moved to help + marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #5
    TchiGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by B4M View Post
    First, 1.3.37a ,,LEGACY'' (it's nothing legal about it)
    Second, your internet might be too slow for you to host..

    /Moved to help + marked as solved
    I have 1mb ( and why my friends in my country can't find me)
    other problem :
    I make a private match and when my friends wrote in console :
    connect XX.XXX.XX.XX ( my ip)
    they can't join me
    it tell them :
    joining game session, attempt *0 to * 20
    then Unable to connect to host

    what's the problem?? and same when i like to join some server

  7. #6
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    You might have patched it in the wrong way, try reinstalling.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  8. #7
    TchiGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by B4M View Post
    You might have patched it in the wrong way, try reinstalling.
    And how the true way, update is automatic 1.3.37a

  9. #8
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    True, but you might have messed up the aIW config..


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  10. #9
    TchiGo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by B4M View Post
    True, but you might have messed up the aIW config..
    I play in server.alteriw.net it work

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]how i can play servers non steam mw2?
    By ♪ςander!♪ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 11:31 PM
  2. [SOLVED]How to make a MOD Server?
    By Pwnnnned in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:40 PM
  3. [SOLVED]How to join a moded server ?
    By MasterDevil90 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 01:11 AM
  4. [Solved]How to add friend in pirvated server
    By tsemingchun in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2010, 11:25 AM