Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    SPA777174's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the valley of money
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question [SOLVED]MD5 Fix?

    Is there any program to download to FIX MD5 on the same way like CRC Fixer For Textures? Thx in advance



    Add me:
    Steam:SPA_SPA777174

    Battlefield Heroes:[Crytek]EPiCFail

    Battlefield Play 4 Free:[Crytek]EPiCFail

    NFS World:SPA777174

    Crysis 2:FOADYSFA or SPA777174


    THERE IS ONE MORE SPA and SPA777174
    SO I MIGHT NOT BE THE ONE UR LOOKING FOR

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by SPA777174 View Post
    Is there any program to download to FIX MD5 on the same way like CRC Fixer For Textures? Thx in advance
    whats wrong with the normal crc fixer?


  3. #3
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    MD5 is a HUGELY more complex hash algorithm.
    To put it simply and quickly, no.

    Why do you need to anyway?

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

  4. #4
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Google it..

    /Marked as solved


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  5. #5
    SPA777174's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the valley of money
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by 0rbit View Post
    MD5 is a HUGELY more complex hash algorithm.
    To put it simply and quickly, no.

    Why do you need to anyway?
    I need it For some games to modify game files so punkbuster doesnt complain and ban me.

    BTW Didnt find anything on google.



    Add me:
    Steam:SPA_SPA777174

    Battlefield Heroes:[Crytek]EPiCFail

    Battlefield Play 4 Free:[Crytek]EPiCFail

    NFS World:SPA777174

    Crysis 2:FOADYSFA or SPA777174


    THERE IS ONE MORE SPA and SPA777174
    SO I MIGHT NOT BE THE ONE UR LOOKING FOR

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]AlterIWnet fixed MW2ADMIN
    By jabbathehutt in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 05:37 PM
  2. [SOLVED]Lag Fix
    By AznDrgn in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 10:24 PM
  3. [FIX] VBulletin 3.6.1 MD5 exploit
    By Krypton1x in forum Exploits
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 06:51 AM
  4. [SOLVED]Weird map and resolution. Any help how to fix?
    By tom95ek in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 05:29 PM
  5. Chams disconnect fix, might be solved
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 01:16 PM