Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    topmag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty

    [SOLVED]Problem with EAM.

    Hey. This may seem like a retarded question but how do I make my stats permanent after using EAM? It's really annoying to load them every time I start the game.

  2. #2
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,952
    My Mood
    Cynical
    just play a round in public or in a private match
    /Marked as Solved

  3. #3
    topmag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty
    I played around dozens of those and they still reset. And don't think I disrespected you but you should probably wait for further answer before marking something as solved. Anyways. Any other solutions?

  4. #4
    DIOXIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nbh
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    play without rank hacks?

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Problem with hacks
    By roky12 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 09:22 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Problem with aIW
    By Pein-sama in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 02:54 AM
  3. [SOLVED] Problem with online.
    By IdunWantUsername in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 11:14 PM
  4. [SOLVED] Problem with EAM/PSE
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 09:17 AM
  5. Solve Problems with Vista and hacks
    By knappy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 07:26 PM