Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    miniscuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Happy

    How can i setup cod mw2 on two screens

    Hey I need some help. I've got two screens up atm and im wondering is there any way i can play cod mw2 on both my screens at once?

    [

  2. #2
    DIOXIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nbh
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    i think u need a graphic card what support multiply screens

  3. #3
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    ^^
    This is true
    I'll leave it unsolved incase someone else has something to say...
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  4. #4
    DIOXIO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nbh
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Try to see the ATI radeon HD5770 1gb that graphic card have multiply screen option.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How Can I Get COD BlackOps and play online
    By akp123 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 04:50 PM
  2. How to make skins in CoD:MW2 tutorial on PC
    By ChrisOoO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 03:34 AM
  3. how can i play mw2 online?
    By mam987 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 12:03 AM
  4. (Requested)[RELEASE] CoD MW2 Log In Screen
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 08:40 PM
  5. How to use xfire with zero game demo,cod mw2
    By FreakingFreakyFreaker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 06:36 AM