Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71

    Direct3ddevice error?

    Whenever i try to change my resolution on mw2, I get this error message and the game crashes, any fix?



    Any help would be awesome!

  2. #2
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    Im not sure maybe ur pc cant handle the change in resolution

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM