Thread: in Game Kills

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    StikxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    in Game Kills

    Hey people ...

    I attempt since the address for the in Game Kills
    found with CE.

    a kill, search for one, one more kill, search for 2,
    When I found the address and I will look for the address pointer crashes always MW2.

    why is that?

  2. #2
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    if ure gonna make a trainer use another trainer to get ure kills. and then u find the rigth adress. if u try to edit the match kills u simply cant

  3. #3
    StikxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    if ure gonna make a trainer use another trainer to get ure kills. and then u find the rigth adress. if u try to edit the match kills u simply cant
    I am looking for but the address for the enemies in the game.
    Not in the lobby.
    The addresses are not equal

  4. #4
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    I know there's probs a better way to do it, but how I do it is use the main kills/deaths address (the one from the barracks).

    I first check if the player is in game. If not, then I set an integer variable (eg. "startingKills") to that value [the main kills variable].
    Once ingame, I stop updating startingKills. I then subtract the "startingKills" value from the current [main] value, to receive how many kills have been achieved in the current game.

    (This works for all similar variables - kills,deaths,assists,headshots,score,xp,etc.)

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by 0rbit View Post
    I know there's probs a better way to do it, but how I do it is use the main kills/deaths address (the one from the barracks).

    I first check if the player is in game. If not, then I set an integer variable (eg. "startingKills") to that value [the main kills variable].
    Once ingame, I stop updating startingKills. I then subtract the "startingKills" value from the current [main] value, to receive how many kills have been achieved in the current game.

    (This works for all similar variables - kills,deaths,assists,headshots,score,xp,etc.)
    That, or you could just use the in-game deaths address. /
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    0rbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ireland.
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    That, or you could just use the in-game deaths address. /
    Never worked for me so I didn't bother
    Like I said, "I know there's a better way"

    I read all PMs and VMs.
    If you add me on MSN, PM me here so I know who you are, or I will not accept.

    Free Trainer Template: Want this trainer template with your name on it? PM me. (I ain't using it)
    My Stuffs: IWIFix v1.11 | HLoad v1.00b | MW2Hack v1.0 Final | [Tut] Ingame Console/Textbox in DirectX
    Current status: Being awesome.. Duh

  7. #7
    StikxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Sorry I can not understand you.

    How then is the better one to go away?
    Directly in the game I find the address
    but once he starts the debugger Crashes Mw2

    The killstreak Adress,
    Last edited by StikxX; 11-04-2010 at 12:21 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] After-Game Kill!
    By goofyloop in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 03:59 AM
  2. how to remove radar,ammo,kills from game?
    By darukam in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 06:53 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 01:19 AM
  4. Most kills in a game of CS:S
    By Lolland in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 12:46 PM
  5. This game kills boredom
    By GOD in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 02:24 PM