Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Alteriwnet again.

    when i start alteriwnet the console comes up then it goes to a black screen and the mouse but nothing happens it says aiw console not responding and have to close it. Anyone know how to help???
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  2. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    restart, don't hack, post your XUID..

  3. #3
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    i dont hack how do i find my xuid????
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  4. #4
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical

  5. #5
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    My XUID: 110000101D1CA83 thats what it said. Any advice???
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  6. #6
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by shew5man View Post
    My XUID: 110000101D1CA83 thats what it said. Any advice???
    Try to start your MW2 three times and check the console for "HELLO LSPXUID 1100001****".

    Also, post your IP.

  7. #7
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    what do you mean start three times. like in a row or like tart one then close then etc...... oh yea my ip address is 125.239.211.25
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  8. #8
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Hmm.. you're not banned mr. *{MV}*BASTARF

    Did you change any settings lately?
    Do you get any errors?

  9. #9
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    no i was playing last night fine. then when i tried to play in the morning the game wouldn't start. ill try start it 3 times and tell you where it freezes.

    hey it started working then it said my rank was 5. when im prestige 70 and my game froze????
    Last edited by shew5man; 11-13-2010 at 11:29 PM.
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  10. #10
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Check your alteriwnet.ini if you have upload and updates enabled.

    Also, delete you cache.xml file.

  11. #11
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    i get to the menu then when i click play online it freezes on the next menu.
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  12. #12
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    did you delete the cache.xml and enabled uploads/updates?

  13. #13
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    how do you enable updates and that??? i deleted the cache.xml.
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

  14. #14
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by shew5man View Post
    how do you enable updates and that??? i deleted the cache.xml.
    open the alteriwnet.ini and change updates/upload from 0 to 1.

  15. #15
    shew5man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    0
    in my alteriwnet.ini there is nothing about updates/upload???.
    My friend told me that the funniest things are here www.***********

    <a href="http://www.danasoft.com"><img src="http://www.danasoft.com/sig/TobyPita.jpg" border="0"></a><div style="font-family:arial,sans-serif;font-size:11px;"><p>Sign by Danasoft - <a href="http://www.danasoft.com">For Backgrounds and Layouts</a></p></div>

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. bored again
    By yocinfluence in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 01:32 PM
  2. once again.. another picture
    By yocinfluence in forum General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-07-2006, 06:20 PM
  3. Hacking GunZ Server... Again...
    By SpiderByte in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 01:44 AM
  4. Again and again and AGAIN!
    By Dmx in forum General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 09:00 PM
  5. Bored once again....
    By Chronologix in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 02:46 AM