Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Zed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ◕‿◕
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    269
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    [SOLVED]Annoying error

    I was hosting a lobby with the 11th prestige option. I pressed it and I got an error: Security problem on host - Disconnecting for saftey.... Can this be stopped?
    Last edited by Zed; 11-19-2010 at 09:05 PM.

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,159
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by bfmvlvr123 View Post
    I was hosting a lobby with the 11th prestige option. I pressed it and I got an error: Security problem on host - Disconnecting for saftey.... Can this be stopped?
    never had that error before, what on earth did you have access to lol.


  3. #3
    Zed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ◕‿◕
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    269
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    bunch of challenge lobby mods. I could of chose my prestige but when I did i got that error

  4. #4
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Could've just gone into the console and typed setplayerdata prestige 11
    /
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  5. #5
    Zed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ◕‿◕
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    269
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by spiritwo View Post
    Could've just gone into the console and typed setplayerdata prestige 11
    /
    I like just did that xD

  6. #6
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    Probably a joke from the host or something.

    /Marked as Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Windows error when I load up a hack/aimbot
    By Ryland in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 01:33 AM
  2. Annoying error
    By vonjoebob in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 12:11 AM
  3. Solving Multiplayer Errors
    By apezwijn in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2009, 11:56 PM
  4. Annoying error, allways get it o.O
    By HazXoD3D in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 10:46 AM
  5. THE MOST ANNOYING ERROR IN THE WORLD!
    By levelchaser in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-23-2009, 01:25 AM