Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    cheyester10's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    60

    the 360 bind sniper key

    I heard there was a command to do a 360 spin and shot somebody by binding any key they like i know how to bind keys but i dont know the command to do it

  2. #2
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Sounds like GSC modding..
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  3. #3
    katon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's possible with scripting. Like, binding the turning action of the player to one of your arrow keys and make it delayed "sleep" for however much time it takes to 360.

  4. #4
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    That would be so difficult. You wouldent have any better of a chance with a bind then you would just doing it yourself. And by that I mean actually hitting someone with a 360. It's an acquired skill.

  5. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Actually, you can use auto-hotkey scripts to do it.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  6. #6
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    It is possible using binds, as I have seen it written out before for Q3A. I cant remember what it was though, and it would need a slight update for CoD.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low