Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,843

    [Solved]Windowed Mode

    Hey, if anyone could help me it would be nice. I know several ways to play in windowed mode, but when i join a match(in windowed mode) I cant play. I can move my guy but when i move my mouse, my guy just spins in circles while staring at the ceiling like a retard. Reply or add me one xfire.

    P.S. Xfire=bleedmercy

    You must not understand. I said i know several ways how to get into windowed mode, but i need help with what happens. I tried matching my screen resolution with game resolution, but the same thing happened. Most of these hacks only work in windowed mode. So stop trying to make a quick post for post count, and read carefully next time, or dont reply with any help at all.
    Last edited by Insane; 11-23-2010 at 04:13 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to FUKO For This Useful Post:

    BackInAction (03-31-2011)

  3. #2
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /moved to help



  4. #3
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    Now, if anyone can read his question and answer it good.

    /Removed Spam

  5. #4
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,843
    Bump!! Nobody viewing, and still can't get it to work

  6. #5
    Groby234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ~DownFall~ View Post
    Bump!! Nobody viewing, and still can't get it to work
    Go to the main screen in-game and hit Alt+Enter then it'll reload in Windowed mode. Then go play

    Your mouse shouldn't go out of game unless you release the mouse (Steam Overlay, hit Windows key, etc)

    I really don't get what you're asking either. I've ran in windowed mode for months and had no problems except a black screen on loading screen for a few seconds.
    Press "Thanks" if I helped or made a nice release

    Don't rage quit because of hackers



  7. #6
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,843
    I know how to get into windowed mode, just what happens is what I dont understand. I made another post about this(thought it was deleted) and added a youtube video of what happens. If you could check it out, I'd appreciate it.

  8. #7
    siwy11011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Do you turn the game on in maximized and then put it to windowed mode?
    "Is This Where My Signature Should Be?"



  9. #8
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,843
    Yea, i start it on FullScreen, then hit Alt Enter. When i join a game, my shit is all fucked up. I made same post, but added video. Turns out, it did the same with a MMORPG game the other day.


    EDIT: Solved. Had to adjust DPI settings.
    /request close
    Last edited by FUKO; 11-28-2010 at 08:27 PM.