Thread: mic fail

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Calibur123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Unhappy mic fail

    hello guys, i have a problem,im using windows xp,and when i wanted to make some montaged i needed sound from ingame but now i can just to record sound just from INGAME my microfone isnt working anymore,please do you guys know how to fix this?i have realtek and i reapeat windows xp,and i realy need a working microfone,my microfone is working cuz i tested it at one of my friends!
    Last edited by Calibur123; 11-28-2010 at 04:28 AM.

  2. #2
    Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    7,691
    Reputation
    561
    Thanks
    1,869
    My Mood
    Fine
    Buy new one


    Former Middleman
    07-07-2011 - 09-13-2011





    Skype: mpgh.flash
    MSN: mpgh.flash@msn.com


    I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor. If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Simple as that.
    - Eminem

  3. #3
    Calibur123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Matrix View Post
    Buy new one
    the microfone is fine... ffs...

  4. #4
    siwy11011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Try top play about with your microphone settings
    "Is This Where My Signature Should Be?"