Thread: mic fail

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Calibur123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Unhappy mic fail

    hello guys, i have a problem,im using windows xp,and when i wanted to make some montaged i needed sound from ingame but now i can just to record sound just from INGAME my microfone isnt working anymore,please do you guys know how to fix this?i have realtek and i reapeat windows xp,and i realy need a working microfone,my microfone is working cuz i tested it at one of my friends!
    Last edited by Calibur123; 11-28-2010 at 05:28 AM.

  2. #2
    Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    7,691
    Reputation
    561
    Thanks
    1,866
    My Mood
    Fine
    Buy new one


    Former Middleman
    07-07-2011 - 09-13-2011





    Skype: mpgh.flash
    MSN: mpgh.flash@msn.com


    “I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor. If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Simple as that.”
    - Eminem

  3. #3
    Calibur123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Matrix View Post
    Buy new one
    the microfone is fine... ffs...

  4. #4
    siwy11011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    Try top play about with your microphone settings
    "Is This Where My Signature Should Be?"