Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Record with hax?

    Hello ! Im just wondering if it is possible to "record" when i play but whit hax..

    Actually i mean like if it is possible to record with hax but the hax doesnt appear on the Recorded clip?


    Thnx in advanced


    zaapz/aref770

  2. #2
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    For example:
    You use Chams, but you don't want the Chams recorded?

    I guess when you use the Theather mode you won't see the Chams, but you should just try


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  3. #3
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post
    For example:
    You use Chams, but you don't want the Chams recorded?

    I guess when you use the Theather mode you won't see the Chams, but you should just try
    Now i actually mean Mw2 :P but i had wh on and i tried to record with wegame and the red boxex did appear

    but is it possible to get it without? ;p

  4. #4
    debbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    916
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by aref770 View Post
    Now i actually mean Mw2 :P but i had wh on and i tried to record with wegame and the red boxex did appear

    but is it possible to get it without? ;p
    that's cause your hack is still on.
    close the hack and you dont see any red/blue boxes


  5. #5
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Why are you posting this in the black ops section if your question is related to mw2?

    /moved



  6. #6
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Use an external box esp..

  7. #7
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    just use an external hack and than record with fraps modern warfare it will not record the hacks

    good luck with it i am sure if they will find out from aIW they will ban you

  8. #8
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -GFX-David View Post
    that's cause your hack is still on.
    close the hack and you dont see any red/blue boxes
    Did you even read? He said that this was about MW2, and you can't record while hacking with turning the hack off?

  9. #9
    shadoxfix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by kamielftw View Post
    Did you even read? He said that this was about MW2, and you can't record while hacking with turning the hack off?
    I thought he was using sarcasm.

  10. #10
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    just use an external hack and than record with fraps modern warfare it will not record the hacks

    good luck with it i am sure if they will find out from aIW they will ban you
    Can you give me a link to that hack?

    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    just use an external hack and than record with fraps modern warfare it will not record the hacks

    good luck with it i am sure if they will find out from aIW they will ban you
    Can you give me a link to that hack?
    Last edited by aref770; 12-18-2010 at 06:29 AM.

  11. #11
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    go to private section and open your eyes
    and you will see a topic with external in it

  12. #12
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    go to private section and open your eyes
    and you will see a topic with external in it
    Thnx mate

    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    go to private section and open your eyes
    and you will see a topic with external in it
    But dude tell me exaktly how to do it :P please
    Last edited by aref770; 12-18-2010 at 06:55 AM.

  13. #13
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    What's funny to me is that you said hax /
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  14. #14
    z11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tits
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Fine
    Just use a draw hack. And hack that hooks into the game, or uses the game to draw itself on will show up in any recorder. And depending on your recording method, some external ones may show up. Like the external, FRAPS will not record, but camtasia will still pick it up.

    Also, do you have the steam version or alter?

    I'm a Buddhist, Christian, Paramedic, Vegan, Straight Edge Pimp
    But most of all, I am the flyest one you will ever meet.

  15. #15
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by z11 View Post
    Just use a draw hack. And hack that hooks into the game, or uses the game to draw itself on will show up in any recorder. And depending on your recording method, some external ones may show up. Like the external, FRAPS will not record, but camtasia will still pick it up.

    Also, do you have the steam version or alter?
    Im playin at alter version.

    So with fraps it wont appear?
    Im getting a new computer to christmas so.

Tags for this Thread