Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    usmcxh3adshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored

    Unhappy Camo Not Working

    Help i have made my camo "NEON" and i have put it in IW 7 but every gun i use in alteriwnet now has a flame camo and i put a flame camo b4 i made my camo but it was only for ak 47 and now its for every thing i use "except secondarys" i have backup files and i have copied all my backups to replace my current files and it still says the same please help me remove this flame camo


    and id like to say thanks to House for making a tut on how to make camos thx
    Last edited by usmcxh3adshot; 02-19-2011 at 05:01 AM. Reason: i mean IW 7

  2. #2
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    You realize that camos are not specific to one gun? There is a difference between camos and skins.

    So you made a camo, but when you use it in game, its not what you made?
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  3. #3
    usmcxh3adshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    nope and ive copied it its a different camo for some reason its flames i downloaded it and put it on arctic and now ive overwritten arctic and its still flames

    dw i found the prob lol i edited the file to neon but i dident save and its flames some how lol

  4. #4
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Virusscans/SS?



  5. #5
    usmcxh3adshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    i posted this in my other thread "LIGHT CAMO" http://www.mpgh.net/forum/281-call-d...mo-arctic.html



    the virus scan and screenshots r there