Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Roydez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    After 6 hours I still get steam authorization failed.

    I still get steam authorization failed even after I wait six hours and play with no hacks is this normal?

    I heard you'll be able to play after 6 hours then why am I still getting kicked I hate it how there's like 4 aimboteters in each room why can't they just use wallhack.

  2. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,874
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    *sigh* IP or XUID?

  3. #3
    kakozo12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i get steam autorizathion failed, but i only restart the game and i can play
    i dont know whats that its a bug or its the server

  4. #4
    Roydez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    *sigh* IP or XUID?
    69.22.174.169

  5. #5
    MRw0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LOLADA
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kakozo12 View Post
    i get steam autorizathion failed, but i only restart the game and i can play
    i dont know whats that its a bug or its the server
    before joining a server wait 30 seconds after client is started

  6. #6
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,874
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Indeed, wait 30 sec before joining a server and see if it's still there..

  7. #7
    aref770's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zimbabwe
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    I sometimes Delete my .log files in the MAIN folder...

  8. #8
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,874
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Only problem I've seen that acted like this was solved by redownloading the IW4MP.dat..

  9. #9
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,784
    Reputation
    769
    Thanks
    1,848
    My Mood
    Doh
    try to redownload ur executable files included the application extensions and delete the log files.