Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ChickenMacNugget's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question VAC Chaos Questions

    Hey guys, I'm new to the forums.

    I wanted to get a simple modded lobby going using the console commands but I really don't want to be banned again because I'm 100% done 10th Prestige. So my questions are:

    1. Can you get banned for using VAC Chaos on it's own with no other hacks?

    2. Will I get banned for having Vac Chaos on my computer but not running it (for when I'm playing legit)?

    3. If I have 2 Steam accounts and have VAC Chaos on my computer and use one steam account just for hacking (only using VAC Chaos) will I get banned from a second account when I log in to that one simply for having Chaos installed on my computer?

    Thanks for any help!

  2. #2
    cacheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spain,Aragon,Huesca
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    1yes maybe
    2i dont hink so but , pretty sure you do
    3no , you only will get banned on the account u used a hack
    "It doesn't take the most powerful nations on Earth to create the next global conflict. Just the will of a single man."
    -- Vladimir Makarov













  3. #3
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,675
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,544
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ChickenMacNugget View Post
    1. Can you get banned for using VAC Chaos on it's own with no other hacks?

    2. Will I get banned for having Vac Chaos on my computer but not running it (for when I'm playing legit)?

    3. If I have 2 Steam accounts and have VAC Chaos on my computer and use one steam account just for hacking (only using VAC Chaos) will I get banned from a second account when I log in to that one simply for having Chaos installed on my computer?
    1: Yes, you better use Mw2 Liberation. ( VAC Chaos is old and detected. Mw2 lib is newer [v1.04 - v1.05] )

    2: No, they just look for "injected" or programs that affect the game

    3: No, this is account ban, not ip.
    And remember. mw2 is not all game ban. If you get banned on CS, many other games will be banned/blocked too.
    Mw 2 is singel game ban/block
    Last edited by Jorndel; 05-05-2011 at 12:32 PM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    ChickenMacNugget (05-05-2011)

  5. #4
    ChickenMacNugget's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wow thanks for the quick responses!

    That's a load of help i appreciate it

  6. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    /marked as solved
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Tags for this Thread