Thread: Barrier?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    shottyproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused

    Unhappy Barrier?

    Does anyone kno how or where i can get a barrier for windowed mode so my mouse doesnt click of screen .. SO ANNOYIN =.=

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to shottyproz For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  3. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,856
    you will have to be a litl more specific .

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  5. #3
    shottyproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post
    you will have to be a litl more specific .
    I mean when i play Aiw in windowed modee if i move the mouse to fast trying to spin or something the mouse will go off the screen n sometimes click things.. Im looking for like disable backround so its like your playing full screen but windowed .. Ive seen some hacks like it in the normal mw2 but not alteriwnet

    MORE LIKE NO BORDERS

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to shottyproz For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  7. #4
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,856
    Quote Originally Posted by shottyproz View Post
    I mean when i play Aiw in windowed modee if i move the mouse to fast trying to spin or something the mouse will go off the screen n sometimes click things.. Im looking for like disable backround so its like your playing full screen but windowed .. Ive seen some hacks like it in the normal mw2 but not alteriwnet

    MORE LIKE NO BORDERS
    uhmmm , why dont you just play fullscreen ?
    i dont think you can fix that .

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  9. #5
    shottyproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post


    uhmmm , why dont you just play fullscreen ?
    i dont think you can fix that .
    Cuz its a little laggy fullscreen? n its easier to use the console/hacks in windowed mode

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to shottyproz For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  11. #6
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,856
    Quote Originally Posted by shottyproz View Post
    Cuz its a little laggy fullscreen? n its easier to use the console/hacks in windowed mode
    use gamebooster + smart defrag ?
    it should speed your pc up .

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011),ssjgoku4 (05-19-2011)

  13. #7
    ssjgoku4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cool
    u canuse costum cgf for speed up

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to ssjgoku4 For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  15. #8
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    if you are playing it doesn't go off the screen
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  17. #9
    shottyproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    if you are playing it doesn't go off the screen
    Yes it does cuz when im in snipe lobbys and go for 360 when i move the mouse fast it clicks off scren :/

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to shottyproz For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  19. #10
    Son's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    6,655
    Reputation
    412
    Thanks
    607
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by shottyproz View Post
    Yes it does cuz when im in snipe lobbys and go for 360 when i move the mouse fast it clicks off scren :/
    Weird that don't happen to me. Just play fullscreen use Smartclose its better than gamebooster.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Son For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  21. #11
    ssjgoku4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cool
    hey just use costum configration file of vedio setting it will speed up ur game in full screen

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to ssjgoku4 For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  23. #12
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    I play aIW, Black ops and all my other games in Windowed (My computer can handle it I just like it windowed) and I never go out of the screen unless I press Escape and it will allow my mouse to move freely.

    I don't know what your problem is.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  25. #13
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    I play aIW, Black ops and all my other games in Windowed (My computer can handle it I just like it windowed) and I never go out of the screen unless I press Escape and it will allow my mouse to move freely.

    I don't know what your problem is.
    @Insane, i think hes making his game screen like 800x600, while seeing all his other desktop crap in the background, but people like us, would have windowed mode for hacks, but the game screen would still be...for example.. 1920x1080 which is my screen size, which leaves no room to move my mouse outside the brackets.


  26. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

  27. #14
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I played windowed though (1024x768 in a 1024x1280 screen) and my cursor never leaves the window, it stays in the center.... Something must be screwed up with the game.... You changed a setting recently or something?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  28. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Insane (05-19-2011),rovald (05-19-2011)

  29. #15
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    @Toobanooba

    Actually I play Garry's mod and Black Ops 800x600 and my mouse never goes out :|
    Only reason is because I almost always need to access my desktop and its faster to just Press Escape and Click outside the window. But it doesn't happen ingame.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    rovald (05-19-2011)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast