Thread: Help please?

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    pkfighter343's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help please?

    I'm not sure if this is in the right section, but I think it is.
    I have x1nixmzeng's x1inject, and a hack I want to inject, but I don't know what to put into the "what to inject" box.
    Also, I'm not sure what you guys mean by version, I just know I bought it for steam.
    Last edited by pkfighter343; 06-15-2011 at 01:11 PM.

  2. #2
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    The version is the version of the game you have. It says some numbers in the bottom right corner of the MP main menu. That numbers is your version number.
    And for the what to inject i guess you need to choose the hack you want to inject


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  3. #3
    pkfighter343's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No... I have a screen shot
    And my version number is 1.2.208
    Last edited by Moto; 06-15-2011 at 02:27 PM.

  4. #4
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by pkfighter343 View Post
    No... I have a screen shot
    And my version number is 1.2.208
    inject to iw4mp.exe



  5. #5
    pkfighter343's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm on steam.. Do I have to have the game started first?

  6. #6
    Locke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bergen, Norway
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by pkfighter343 View Post
    I'm on steam.. Do I have to have the game started first?

    /tooshort

  7. #7
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    Yeah you do..

    topic answered.

    /solved

    /closed

    @pkfighter343
    PM me if you have more questions