Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    iSnipez-PC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a box
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Bored

    Pre release demo

    I need help when im trying to play aiwnet it loads up pre release demo i really want to play the other one when i click iw4mp it loads an update and then later it gives me an error thanks!

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,681
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,671
    My Mood
    Angelic
    And you should tell us what the error message is...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    iSnipez-PC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a box
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Bored
    i didn't read it all the way but it stops the update T.T cause im at.

    okay well im re updating it and ima check what the thing says
    Last edited by iSnipez-PC; 07-01-2011 at 03:35 PM.

  4. #4
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,632
    My Mood
    Blah
    get back to us after you do that



  5. #5
    iSnipez-PC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a box
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Bored
    i fixed it i had to redownload anoter program

  6. #6
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,159
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    /solved
    /closed