Thread: IWnet

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    david_pro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Fine

    IWnet

    When i open the mw2 its open me aIW consol,
    sometimes its wirte this (sometimes not and its ok)
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/192/zzzct.png/
    and when i click (in game) PLAY ONLINE
    its write connecting to iwnet....
    and then when it loading maps so its exit from the game suddenly
    and write some erore (i hear it)
    Last edited by david_pro; 08-14-2011 at 08:23 AM.

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    Is your internet connected?



  3. #3
    convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Firewall?
    Check the alteriwnet.ini that the server is "server=server.alteriw.net"
    Remember, you can't spell "Guilty conscience" without "Science" and you can't spell "Slaughter" without "Laughter".


Similar Threads

  1. IWNET emulated servers Q/A
    By lookin4chams in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 07:57 PM
  2. Cod mw 2 IWNet connecting...(after 13 feb 2010)
    By usernameu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 03:56 PM
  3. FUCK STEAM, VAC, AND IWNET
    By HACKINGPIE in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 10:20 PM
  4. IWnet
    By joey2041 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 02:59 AM
  5. IWNet...
    By SKiiLz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 04:49 PM