Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    hgmoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    No XUID on client connection

    Hello all I have a very BIG problem with alteriwnet client. Last week i could play alteriwnet normally but the friday, when I try to play, It can connect to alteriwnet server and in the console my internal ip, external ip and xuid dosent appear please help me!!

    Sorry for my english

  2. #2
    shadowx360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Is that a problem? lol. Give us a screenshot.


    When I wrote this code, only God and I understood what I was doing. Now, God only knows.
    I will give you two of my seventy-two virgins if you can fix the code mess below

  3. #3
    hgmoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    If you need any log say it



    As you can see my Internal ip, external ip and xuid doesn't appear so my game cant connect to alteriwnet master server. Whats the problem??


    PD:How can I make a spoiler for ut the log??
    PD:Yes I'm Spanish

    __________________________________________________ __________________________
    Edit:
    I solved it , some port is wrong forwaded but that port is for the server.
    What can I do? Can I change that port of the server? The port is 1500 abd it have to be in UDP
    Last edited by hgmoa; 09-12-2011 at 08:21 AM. Reason: Solved

  4. #4
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,440
    My Mood
    Blah
    It just gets stuck at "connecting?"

    Try resetting your router, network connection, network adapter.



  5. #5
    hgmoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    No i could solve it, some port whats forwaded wrong, but I need that port for my serevr, Can I change that port?? Is 1500 in UDP Protocol

  6. #6
    CJwarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a bunker.
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Just restart pc and problems solved that's what I did.

  7. #7
    hgmoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    No thats no solution please read what im saying,
    I SOLVED THE PROBLEM IT WAS A PORT WITH WRONG FORWARD
    (sorry foy capital letter), but now i ask you iw I can change the port 1500 whot uses the server to any other port please help me
    Last edited by hgmoa; 09-12-2011 at 03:57 PM.

  8. #8
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,440
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Heartview

    He solved it, do yo thing girlfriend.



  9. #9
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Marked as Solved.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

Similar Threads

  1. Could not connect because Client is currupt!
    By baki in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 03:06 AM
  2. DOWNLOAD WoW.exe HERE! (Full Client For MPGH Server)
    By RebornAce in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2006, 03:54 AM
  3. where can i get older client?
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:04 AM
  4. Connection About for Annomalation in Game
    By asdasd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 09:17 PM