Thread: i got error

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    hackermarko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    i got error

    cant some other give me patch_mp.ff i need it i forget it and need new please give me it :C i cant play

  2. #2
    haxrevolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    it wouldn't work.reinstall the game.

  3. #3
    hackermarko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by haxrevolution View Post
    it wouldn't work.reinstall the game.
    mm why not give only patch_mp.ff i dont have cd :C and its got day download it

  4. #4
    haxrevolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    just do this then: double click on steam icon in the bar down,right of your desktop-> click that button near "Shop" (written big)->right click mw2 multiplayer->properties->local files->verify game cache inegrity->wait. if it doesn't work try with the single player game aswell @hackermarko

  5. #5
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by haxrevolution View Post
    just do this then: double click on steam icon in the bar down,right of your desktop-> click that button near "Shop" (written big)->right click mw2 multiplayer->properties->local files->verify game cache inegrity->wait. if it doesn't work try with the single player game aswell @hackermarko
    but first you need to delete the patch.ff file

    /moved to help
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

Similar Threads

  1. first time 2 play combat arms.. 2bad i got error!!
    By JanRon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 02:25 PM
  2. i got error 8 HELP
    By V_I_P in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 02:24 PM
  3. Need help. Got errors from whits base.
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 06:56 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Got Error
    By Mw2HaxPC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:45 AM
  5. I GOT ERROR WIT "HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWNS HACKS"
    By LiL-kILLER in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 02:25 PM