Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    321olos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    FRAPS doesn't load in MW2 anymore.

    I have fraps 2.3.2 full version and i have everything setup right as when i open up movies the FPS number shows up in the top left corner.

    But when i run MW2 the FPS number doesnt show and pressing F9 (Record Hotkey) does nothing... ive tried changing the settings but nothing works.

    Any help?

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 321olos View Post
    I have fraps 2.3.2 full version and i have everything setup right as when i open up movies the FPS number shows up in the top left corner.

    But when i run MW2 the FPS number doesnt show and pressing F9 (Record Hotkey) does nothing... ive tried changing the settings but nothing works.

    Any help?

    You have done that?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    321olos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post

    You have done that?
    I fixed it and yeah i did have that.

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Solved & Closed
    Good

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Vindictus doesn't load with any injector
    By Vindicator209 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 07:55 PM
  2. [Help] Doesn't load...
    By /b/oss in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 04:07 PM
  3. Injected, Engine runs, CA doesn't load.
    By Kallisti in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-01-2010, 11:48 PM
  4. My Alarm Clock doesn't wake me up anymore.
    By Jabuuty671 in forum General
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 07:50 AM
  5. Hacks doesn't work anymore?
    By jorisy00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-23-2007, 10:55 AM