Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Vossler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    RSE(Retarded Smart Enemy) mods cannot loaded

    I cannot load this RSE v10 mod. Everytime i wrote (fs_game "mods/RSE") in console it keep say that "FS_GAME IS WRITE PROTECTED" how to fix this?
    i just wanna play offline wid my bro with bot. HELP PLEASE!!

  2. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Use the command in a private lobby..

  3. #3
    Vossler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Use the command in a private lobby..
    thx Convery for the tips but that didnt work. Anyway i already fix it by using Loaderx.exe but i have 1 more problem. I didn get any EXP after finish a round. when im in lobby, it wrote on upright screen "Vossler /\ 3450" after finish a round. thats mean i have 3450 EXP but im still level 1. If i restart the game then my EXP will turn to 0. sorry for my bad english.

  4. #4
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Vossler View Post
    thx Convery for the tips but that didnt work. Anyway i already fix it by using Loaderx.exe but i have 1 more problem. I didn get any EXP after finish a round. when im in lobby, it wrote on upright screen "Vossler /\ 3450" after finish a round. thats mean i have 3450 EXP but im still level 1. If i restart the game then my EXP will turn to 0. sorry for my bad english.
    I have no clue where you downloaded your programs but they are not official hence why I can't give you any support..

  5. #5
    Vossler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    I have no clue where you downloaded your programs but they are not official hence why I can't give you any support..
    Ok tq for your assistance. i already managed to solve my problem. private match always gain no exp XD. Anyway how to mark this thread as solved?

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Solved
    -Asked for solved

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. When I OpenCFpH He Says "cannot load the version.ini file"
    By dizzyeasy in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2012, 12:33 PM
  2. [Request] Spawn-Enemies / Mod-Cuple
    By kleenkutschick in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 10:21 AM
  3. [SOLVED] Cannot Load Image Voice.off (help me)
    By trueboy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 02:38 AM
  4. cannot load projection modules..?
    By McNeil2011 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 01:01 PM
  5. [Request] Hell yeah!!! NFDA MOD!! + custom loading
    By ohshit in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 10:01 AM