Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    apbman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Cant Find Lobbies After Using Liberation...

    I recently used Liberation to host a ranked match and fuck up shit with 0121 mod menu, and it works out fine, however, when I didn't start MW2 with liberation, my game cannot join any lobbies, and when I join my friend who is in a party waiting for a lobby, I join, and it still waits, but the second I leave he gets a match, then I can join him in the match. Is there any way I can fix my game? (I am reinstalling the game right now)

    I am not banned btw, my VAC Status is "In good standing".

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    This is a common well known problem
    I haven't heard of any solutions for this yet.

    Only tip I can come with is buy a new game...
    Or just play this: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...rdeltaone.html


    Else I don't think there is any other way to solve it

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    671
    My Mood
    Dead
    You're banned, if you still want to play Multiplayer download F0urDelta0ne

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MeatHunter View Post
    You're banned, if you still want to play Multiplayer download F0urDelta0ne
    Well, if you read the last part:
    Quote Originally Posted by apbman View Post
    VAC Status is "In good standing"
    And I am not banned from MW2. But have the same problems.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    671
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    Well, if you read the last part:


    And I am not banned from MW2. But have the same problems.
    Me having a bad time reading, well i guess you also have a "moderate" or "strict" nat type like @Jorndel, problem would be solved if you could set it to "open"

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MeatHunter View Post
    Me having a bad time reading, well i guess you also have a "moderate" or "strict" nat type like @Jorndel, problem would be solved if you could set it to "open"
    I have Open NAT.
    So don't say something that is not true :|

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #7
    Mr Sika's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    24
    Try reinstalling

Similar Threads

  1. Can't find any games/players to play MP after using console hack!
    By tom95ek in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 01:56 PM
  2. [Help] CA cant start anymore, after tried to use hack! (Picture)
    By Noxit in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:38 AM
  3. I cant find out how to use the publis hacks (for combat arms)
    By yoyo12121 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 10:38 AM
  4. i cant find
    By darren1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 09:36 PM
  5. omg this is so stupid i cant find a promo code
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 04:05 PM