Thread: 4D1 No Name

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    pov5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    4D1 No Name

    I use Cheat engine alot and I know how to change Gametage's, get offsets, ect. but no name is the number one on my list that I can't get it to work.

    Can anyone pls help me on this issues


    Thank you

  2. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,306
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i'm not sure it if works on 4D1... but on steam you can search for you name, find the right offset to change it, then chage the type from String/Text to 4 Bytes and write 127 to it...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is it possible to change name on 4D1 ?
    By Mojojojo666 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 01:56 AM
  2. [Patched] 4D1 Name Faker
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-19-2012, 02:01 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How To Change Your 4D1 Name
    By Distress1337 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2012, 04:47 PM
  4. Leet Names :)
    By EleMentX in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 11:34 PM
  5. No-name game
    By SadisticGrin in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 11:58 AM