Thread: BUG in ESP???

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    donnyv9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    BUG in ESP???

    can someone help me with this i just dowloaded a hack
    with aimbot and ESP first the ESP is normal then it start bug like hell i dont now how to fix it
    so little bit help would be nice
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    bug.jpg  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to donnyv9000 For This Useful Post:

    Clo239 (01-02-2013)

  3. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Hello, could you be a little more specific as to what the problem is with the esp? I need more information in order to help you.

    ---------- Post added at 06:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:57 AM ----------

    Just had a look at your screenshot and looks like your esp is flickering if you downloaded Insane's esp and aimbot have a look at his thread over here:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...sp-aimbot.html

Similar Threads

  1. Req: Torncity hacks/bugs/exploits.
    By dakiddy in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 04:15 PM
  2. External Box ESP 4.3 bug
    By Ghakorian in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 04:46 AM
  3. Find a bug or have a suggestion?
    By Dave84311 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 10:50 AM
  4. Bugs
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 09:40 AM