Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    tamer153's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    error in ESP-aimbot ..

    h
    mm it's not working i pressed F1 + F2 but wont work
    Last edited by Horror; 02-02-2013 at 06:35 AM.

  2. #2
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    I suggest you use another one the best out there right now is master131 esp and aimbot.

  3. #3
    tamer153's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    I suggest you use another one the best out there right now is master131 esp and aimbot.
    Okay thanks i will see .

  4. #4
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Heres the link Its quite difficult to find on the forums

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...ls-2012-a.html

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Mustafapi For This Useful Post:

    tamer153 (02-03-2013)

  6. #5
    tamer153's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mustafapi View Post
    Heres the link Its quite difficult to find on the forums

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...ls-2012-a.html
    Thanks ;-)

  7. #6
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    No problem bro

  8. #7
    tamer153's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tamer153 View Post
    Thanks ;-)
    but its still not working ..

  9. #8
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Its suppost to say awaiting alterwinet connection then if it says alterwi process found it should work ( even if yours is steam version it will still say alterwi process has been found).

    Okay so here what I think the problem might be,

    Update the software needed to run hacks.
    Make sure your game is running in windowed mode.
    Make sure you selected the right option in the config file for the esp and aimbot hack.( steam or alterwinet)
    Oh yes run the hack before you run mw2.

    These are the only things I can think of right now try these suggestions and get back to me with more information then I can see what else I can do.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cod4 esp aimbot norecoil chair....Undetected ;)
    By broken in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 06:10 AM
  2. Call of Duty 4 External ESP + Aimbot (MW2 Python Method)
    By unknown2009 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 08:23 AM
  3. [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.
    By bryn1000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 06:12 PM
  4. [CODE]ESP + Aimbot for Hidden: Source
    By Retoxified in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 09:04 PM
  5. Looking For A ESP Aimbot (read what i write)
    By mets08123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 09:06 PM